Menu
Ettat18_banners2-0001.jpg

2018 EXHIBITORS 


 VIEW FEATURED ARTISTS WORK HERE

 
710 Shattered http://www.710shattered.ca
780ToothFairy http://www.facebook.com/LashesbyNatalie
An Tattoo http://www.antattoo.net
Apollo Originals http://www.apollooriginals.com
Arcane Coda https://www.facebook.com/arcanecoda
Ashley Grey Ink https://www.facebook.com/ashgrayink/ 
At Needlepoint Inc. http://www.atneedlepoint.ca
Atomic Zombie http://www.atomiczombie.net
Bad Apple Clothing http://www.badappleclothing.ca
Bear Skin Art http://www.bearskinarttattoos.com
Bee Haven  http://@beehaventattoo
Bella Rose Tattoo Studio http://www.facebook.com/bellarosetattoostudio/
Bertram & Co Tattoo http://www.bertramandcompany.com 
Bio Ink Tattoos  
Black Gold Tattoo Co. http://www.blackgoldtattoo.ca
Black Market Tattoo http://www.blackmarkettattoo.ca/
Black Owl Tattoo http://www.facebook.com/black-owl-tattoo-parlour-calgary-130749167066363
Black Swan Tattoo http://www.blackswantattoogibsons.com
BodyMods http://www.bodymods.ca
Bro Brick http://www.thebrobrick.com/
Bully Food Truck http://www.givemyyourlunchmoney.ca
Butterfly Art / Antennae INc. http://www.butterflyartstudio.com
Calgary Cycle City https://www.calgarycyclecity.com
CalTattoo / Studio City Tattoo LA http://www.facebook.com/caltattooart/
Capital Tattoo http://www.capitaltattoo.ca
Caricatures by Simon http://www.simonglassman.com
Cruz Studios http://www.cruzstudios.ca
D&M Tattoo (Sterling Silver) http://www.dmtattooedmonton.com
Dark Art Oddities http://www.darkartoddities.com
Dark Tide Tattoo Co. http://www.facebook.com/darktidetattooco/
Divine Alchemy Tattoos http://www.facebook.com/divinealchemy
Doing Tattoo http://www.doingtattoo.com
Dragon FX http://www.dragonfxtattoo.com
Dynamic Studios http://www.dynamictattoo.ca
Edmonton Henna http://www.edmontonhenna.com
Electric Arts Tattoo Studio http://www.facebook.com/electricartstattoostudio
Elevated Ink http://elevatedtoronto.com
Enchanted Tattoo Studio http://www.enchantedtattoo.com
Eternal Ink Inc. http://www.eternalink.ca
euphoria.needful.things  http://www.facebook.com/euphorianeedfulthings/
Explore India Food Truck  
Eye Of The Lotus http://www.eyeofthelotus.com/
Gipsy Tiger https://www.instagram.com/gipsytiger/
Gold Ocean Studio  http://www.facebook.com/sarakimterrerotattoos/
Golden Anchor Tattoo http://www.goldenanchortattoo.com
Golden Iron Tattoo Studio http://www.goldenirontattoostudio.com
Good Guy Supply http://www.goodguysupply.com
Good Point Tattoos http://www.gptattoos.com
Goodfellas Ink http://www.goodfellasink.ca
H2Ocean Tattoo and Piercing Aftercare http://www.h2ocean.com
Handcrafted Tattoo Ltd. https://www.facebook.com/HandcraftedTattooLtd
Human Kanvas Inc. http://www.humankanvas.com
Hungary Volcano (Some Like it Hot Ltd) https://hungryvolcano.com
Immaculate Concept Tattoo http://www.yyctattoo.com/
Incendiary Tattoos http://www.incendiarytattoos.ca
INKD Gunz Tattoo https://m.facebook.com/#!/profile.php?id=1431025077205514&ref=content_filter 
International Paintball Group http://www.ipgca.com
Jays and Arrows Tattoo http://www.romancetattoos.ca
Jeana's Studio http://www.facebook.com/jeanasstudio/
Joshua Tree/MYM Nutraceuticals http://www.hempmed1.com
Juicy Quill Tattoo http://www.facebook.com/juicyquill
Kamakazi Ink http://www.kamakaziink.com
Karina's Sparkle Boutique  
Lars Works http://www.larsworks.ca
Lipsense - Diana Lawrence  
Living Canvas Tattoo http://www.livingcanvastattoo.ca
Machete Premium Cuts http://www.machetepremiumcuts.com
Mad Ink Custom Design (Exile Tattoo) http://www.madinkcustomdesign.com
Mammoth Beard Co - Ab http://www.mammothbeard.ca
Mammoth Tattoo http://www.mammothtattoo.ca
Mechanical Concept Tattoo http://www.mechanicalconcept.com
Medigrow http://www.medigrow.ca
Menagerie of Madness https://www.etsy.com/ca/market/menagerie_of_madness
Monsters' Ink http://www.monstersink.ca
Mr. Jerky http://www.mrjerky.net
Mr. Scriptkeeper  http://@mr.scriptkeeper
NAIT http://www.nait.ca
Native Seed Co.
Neotat http://www.neotat.com
New Dimension Tattoos http://www.newdimensiontattoos.com
Ninth Tail Tattoo
Obsidian Rose Tattoo http://www.obsidianrosestattoo.com
Original Energy Sales
Pagan Tattoo http://www.pagantatu.com
Peppermint Hippo Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/Peppermint-Hippo-Tattoo-272022581687/
Pinnacle Therapy & Sports Performance
Platinum Rose Studio http://www.platinumrosestudio.com
Poutine World
Prairie Concessions
Prima Tattoo Collective http://www.primatattoo.com
Primitiveprint Tattoo http://www.primitiveprint.com
Rabbit Rabbit Most Auspicious Tattoo http://www.rabbitrabbittattoo.com
Radouga Distilleries http://www.radougadistilleries.com
Realism Club http://www.inkbysaga.com
Recrudescent, By Meg
Red Loon Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/redloon/
Right Hand Tattoo http://www.righthandtattoo.com
Ritualistics Body Modifications Inc. http://www.ritualistics.ca
Royal Hive Tattoo Co. http://www.royalhive.ca
S & S Custom Tattooing http://www.facebook.com/s-s-tattooing-216093495100584/
Sage Stone Malas http://www.facebook.com.sagestonemalas
SANE Clothing http://www.saneclothing.com
ShivTattoos/ Addicted Tattoos http://www.addictedtattoos.com
Skull and Lotus Tattoo http://www.skullandlotustattoo.com
Skull Krew Tattoo (Tattoos by Robby) http://www.skullkrewtattoo.com
Skull Store http://www.skullstore.ca
Smokehouse BBQ http://www.smokehousebbq.ca
Sparkles
Star Creations http://www.starcreations.ca
Stopbully.com http://www.stopbully.com
Strictly Tattoo http://www.strictlytattooinc.com
Tattoos by Jodie Wentz http://www.tattoosbyjodiewentz.com
Tattoos by Paige Van Tat
The Arthouse Inc http://www.thearthouseinc.ca
The Burly Beard Tattoo Studio http://www.theburlybeard.com
The Fall Tattooing http://thefalltattooing.com/ 
The Fountainhead Tattoo http://www.fountainheadtattoo.com
The Ink Spot Tattoo http://www.inkspottattoo.ca
The Mile Tattoo Studio http://www.themiletattoos.com
The Sterling Skull Studio http://www.thesterlingskullstudio.com
The Upper Dekker http://www.jeffreydekker.com
The Village Ink http://www.thevillageink.com/tattoos
The Witchery http://www.thewitchery.ca
Trinity Body Jewlery http://www.trinitybj.com
TT2 Tattoo Studio Ltd.
Urban Lasers & Aesthetics
Urge 2 Tattoo Studio/Second Skin Tattoo Removal http://www.urge2.ca
Valhalla Beard Care http://www.valhallabeardcare.com
Vertigo Tattoos & Body Piercing https://www.facebook.com/pages/Vertigo-Tattoos-and-Body-Piercing/156576607718430
Wonderland Studios http://www.cantcontainthewayne.com
Worn by Warriors http://www.instagram.com/worn_by_warriors/
Zach Roberts Tattoos http://www.facebook.com/tattoosbyzachroberts/

 

Tickets

Purchase Online
and Save!

Schedule

Download
Show Guide Here!