2019 EXHIBITOR LIST

Last Updated May 22, 2019

 

Albert Freek Leather  https://www.instagram.com/albertfreek/ 
Aria Apparel https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/AriaApparel 
Baked Ink http://www.bakedink.co.za/ 
Beyond Body Art https://beyondbodyarttattoos.com/ 
Black Rifle Coffee https://www.blackriflecoffee.ca/ 
Black Sheep Gifts https://www.blacksheepgifts.com/ 
Black Widow Tattoo http://www.widowtattoo.com/ 
BodyMods https://www.bodymods.ca/store/catalogue.php 
Boss Tattoos http://www.bosstattoos.com/ 
Broke And Stoked https://brokeandstoked.myshopify.com/ 
Cheyenne Tattoo Equipment https://cheyennetattoo.com/en 
Classique Boutique Corsets http://www.classiqueboutique.com/ 
Dark Art Oddities https://www.facebook.com/Darkartoddities/ 
Dark Hour Ink https://www.darkhourink.ca/ 
Electric Arts Tattoo Studio  https://www.theonlyshopever.com/ 
Electric Odyssey Tattoo https://electricodysseytattoo.com/ 
Fine Line Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/pg/Finelinetattoo22/posts/ 
Fineline Tattoo & Art https://www.instagram.com/fineline.art/ 
Flash point Tattoo Company  http://www.tattookelowna.ca/ 
Flash Tattoo Removal http://www.flashtattooremoval.com/ 
Good Point Tattoos http://gptattoos.com/ 
Grizzled Bear  https://grizzledbear.com/ 
Henna by Iram http://www.hennabyiram.com/ 
Hidden Secrets https://hiddensecretsstore.com/ 
Holy Noir http://www.holynoir.com/ 
Hungry Hero
Kent Of Inglewood https://www.kentofinglewood.com/ 
Kmyta Art https://www.spencerkmyta.com/contact 
Lemon Heaven  http://www.lemonheaven.com/
Mechanical Concept Tattoo http://www.mechanicalconcept.com/ 
Mommoth Beard Co.  https://www.mammothbeard.ca/ 
Monarchy Leather https://monarchyleather.bigcartel.com/ 
MTL Tattoo https://www.mtltattoo.com/ 
My Brow & Beauty  http://www.browandbeauty.com/ 
NAIT http://www.nait.ca/ 
Nicole's Custom Tattoo http://nicolestattoos.weebly.com/ 
Parlour Eleven https://parlour11.com/ 
Pirates Loot Tattoo https://www.piratesloot.ca/ 
Scentsy  https://meghannclements.scentsy.ca/ 
Silver Bones Tattoo http://www.silverbonestattoo.com/ 
Skandles https://www.facebook.com/SkandleS/ 
Skin Design Tattoo https://skindesigntattoos.com/ 
Skintricate Tattoo Company  https://www.skintricate.ca/ 
Skull and Lotus Tattoo https://www.skullandlotustattoo.com/ 
Skull Store https://www.skullstore.ca/ 
Some Like It Hot Ltd. https://hungryvolcano.com/ 
Steins Natural Selection https://www.facebook.com/SteinsNaturalSelection/ 
Taiko Taco http://www.taikotaco.com/ 
Take It And Go https://www.takeitandgoyyc.com/ 
Tenfold Tattoos https://www.tenfoldtattoos.com/ 
The Art of Tarot  http://www.theartoftarot.co/ 
The Arts Corporation http://www.theartscorporation.net/ 
The Dumpling Hero  https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Restaurant/The-Dumpling-Hero-484026172000810/ 
The Fourth Apparel https://thefourthapparel.com/ 
The Happy Fish Catering Truck https://www.facebook.com/happyfishtruck/ 
The Sterling Skull Studio https://thesterlingskullstudio.com/ 
Tommy's Supplies https://production.starbritecolors.com/?SID=3nskhgp6u1d89mi365arkju42g 
Trendy Not Ltd. https://www.trendynot.com/ 
Trinity Body Jewlery  http://www.trinitybj.com/ 
Vagner Studio http://travisvagner.com/ 
Valhalla Beard Care https://feedyourbeard.ca/ 
World Wide Tattoo Supply  https://www.worldwidetattoo.ca/english/ 
Zilford's Fried Chicken  https://www.zilfordsfriedchicken.com/ 

 

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter