2021 EXHIBITOR LIST

7th Samurai http://www.7thsamuraitattoos.com/
9th Gate Gallery https://www.facebook.com/9thGateG/
Alix Au Tattoo http://Theoldcrowtattooyyc.com
Anthem Tattoo https://www.anthemtattooco.com/
Bad Apple Clothing Company http://www.badappleclothing.ca
Bear Skin Art https://www.bearskinarttattoo.com
Bee Haven https://www.beehaven.ink/
Bio Ink Tattoos https://www.facebook.com/bioinktattoos/
Black Market Tattoo http://www.blackmarkettattoo.ca/
Blue Mountain Tattoo http://www.inkbysaga.com
BodyMods http://www.bodymods.ca
Bones and Stars Tattoos http://www.instagram.com/bonesandstars
Born From Blood Art Collective https://www.instagram.com/bfbtattoo/?hl=en
Boss Tattoo http://www.bosstattoos.com/
Bridge City Brand https://bridgecitybrandinc.com/
Brindle Room, The https://www.instagram.com/thebrindleroom/
Bringing Beauty To You http://www.bringingbeauty2u.com
Butterfly Art http://www.butterflyartstudio.com
Capital Tattoo https://capitaltattoo.ca/
Crimson Empire Tattoo https://crimsonempiretattoo.com/
Daddissues Clothing https://daddissues.ca/
Dangerous Damsels https://dangerous-damsels.com/
Deadly Tattoos & Deadly Tattoo Supply https://deadlytattoosupply.com/
Death Defied Clothing Co. https://deathdefied.ca/
Dermocultura https://www.instagram.com/dermocultura/?hl=en
Doing Ink Tattoo https://www.doingtattoo.com/
DragonFX http://dragonfxtattoo.com/
Dynamic Studios http://dynamictattoo.ca/
Electric Odyssey Tattoo http://www.electricodysseytattoo.com
Enchanted Tattoo Studio http://www.enchantedtattoo.com
euphoria.needful.things http://www.facebook.com/euphorianeedfulthings/
Fineline Tattoo & Art https://www.instagram.com/tattoobyjohnpaul/
Flash Tattoo Works https://www.instagram.com/shawn_goertzen/?hl=en
Fountainhead Tattoo, The http://www.fountainheadtattoo.ca/
Gilded Beard, The https://thegildedbeard.com/
Goodfellas Ink https://goodfellasink.ca/
Human Kanvas Inc. http://www.humankanvas.com
Immaculate Concept Tattoo https://www.yyctattoo.com/
Intuition Tattoo and Piercing https://www.instagram.com/intuitiontattoobarbweston/
Iron Eagle Ink https://www.instagram.com/ink.well_tattoo/
Koala T Ink Studio http://koalatinkstudio.com/
Low Life Studios https://www.lowlifestudios.ca/
Lucid Dream Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/luciddreamtattoo/?hl=en
Maximum Colour https://www.maximumcolor.club/
Messe Noire Studios https://messenoirestudios.ca/
Mithra Tattoo Supplies https://www.mithracanada.com/
Mr. Scriptkeeper https://www.instagram.com/mr.scriptkeeper/?hl=en
Mr. Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/mcmillantattoo/?hl=en
MTL Tattoo http://www.mtltattoo.com
New Dimension Tattoos http://www.newdimensiontattoos.com
Noble Coin Rings http://www.facebook.com/noblecoinrings
NoMoreWetSpot https://nomorewetspot.com/
Oddingc Scentsy https://oddingc.scentsy.ca/
Otaku Skin Design https://www.facebook.com/EmilyWolfTattooArtist
Pitbull Tattoos & Body Piercing https://m.facebook.com/pitbullonwhyte/
Poutine World .
Pure Imagination Tattoo & Arts Collective http://www.pureimaginationtattoo.com 
Pythoness Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/Ashleerasovictattoos/
Rabbit Rabbit Most Auspicious Tattoo http://www.rabbitrabbittattoo.com
Red Loon Tattoo http://www.redloontattoo.com
Rootin Tutin Studios http://rootintutin.com/
SkandleS https://www.facebook.com/SkandleS/
Skintricate Tattoo Company http://www.skintricate.ca
Skull and Lotus Tattoo http://www.skullandlotustattoo.com
Slippery Palm / World Famous Sideshow Tattoo / Tuan Vo Tattoo https://www.slipperypalm.com/
Some Like it Hot Ltd https://hungryvolcano.com
Source Tattoo Supply http://www.sourcetattoosupply.com
Sterling Skull Studio, The http://www.thesterlingskullstudio.com
Strictly Tattoo https://strictlytattooinc.com/
Tattoos by Paige Van Tat https://m.facebook.com/pvttatoos/
Tattoos by Strangers http://www.tattoosbystrangers.ca
Third Eye Tattoo http://www.thirdeyetattoo.ca
Thoughtbox Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/thoughtboxtattoo/
Tiger Heart Tattoo http://www.tigerhearttattoo.com
Traveling Wilbury Tattoo Co. https://www.instagram.com/travelingwilburytattooco/?hl=en
Urge 2 Tattoo and Removery Edmonton http://www.urge2.ca
Wells Made Tattoo Co https://wellsmadetattoo.ca/

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter