EXHIBITOR LIST

Updated April 24, 2019

 

3 Kings Collective https://www.3kingscollective.com/
780 ToothFairy https://www.instagram.com/780toothfairy/?hl=en
Addictive Ink Inc. https://addictiveinktattoos.com/
Alley Kat Brewing https://www.alleykatbeer.com/ 
An Tattoo http://www.antattoo.net
Anthem Tattoo Co https://www.anthemtattooco.com/
Artemisia Tatttoo & Arts Collective .
Ascending Koi Tattoo & Apparel http://www.ascendingkoi.com/
Atomic Zombie http://atomiczombie.squarespace.com/ 
Bad Apple Clothing Company http://www.badappleclothing.ca/
Bananas Tattoo https://www.bananastattoo.co.uk/ 
Bear Skin Art https://www.bearskinarttattoo.com/ 
Bee Haven https://www.beehaven.ink/
Bella Rose Tattoo Studio https://www.facebook.com/bellarosetattoostudio/
Bertram & Co https://www.bertramandcompany.com/
Bio Ink Tattoos https://www.facebook.com/bioinktattoos/
Black Craft Tattoo https://www.blackcrafttattoo.com/
Black Market Tattoo http://www.blackmarkettattoo.ca/
BodyMods http://www.bodymods.ca
Bowers Medical Supply http://www.bowersmedical.com/
Bringing Beauty To You http://www.bringingbeauty2u.com
Broke and Stoked https://brokeandstoked.myshopify.com/
Butterfly Art http://www.butterflyartstudio.com
Calgary Tattoo Company  https://www.facebook.com/CalgaryTattooCompany/ 
Capital Tattoo http://capitaltattoo.ca/
Chapa Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/chapa_tattoo/
Cheyenne Tattoo Equipment https://cheyennetattoo.com/en 
Chilly Wiener  https://www.facebook.com/chillywiener 
Crafts of Tibet .
Crimson Empire Tattoo https://crimsonempiretattoo.com/home.html
Cruz Studios https://cruzstudiostattoo.ca/
Dark Art Oddities http://www.darkartoddities.com
Death Defied Clothing Co https://deathdefied.ca/
Divine Tattoo https://divinetattootoronto.com/
DM Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/damoes/?hl=en
Doing Tattoo https://doingtattoos.com/ 
Dragox FX http://dragonfxtattoo.com/
Dynamic Studios https://dynamictattoo.ca/
Edmonton Henna Tattoos https://www.edmontonhenna.com/
Enchanted Tattoo Studio https://www.enchantedtattoo.com/
Eternal Ink https://www.eternalink.ca/
Evilgenius Artworx https://www.facebook.com/evilgeniusartworx/
E-Ville Roller Derby https://www.e-villerollerderby.com/
Exotic Peach https://exoticpeach.ca/ 
Fineline Tattoo & Art http://www.facebook.com/fineline.tattooing.art
Forever Inked https://www.facebook.com/artist.zachary.orchard/
Gold Ocean Studio https://www.goldoceanstudio.com/
Gold Tooth Grin Tattoo Studio https://www.instagram.com/goldtoothgrinstudios/?hl=en
Golden Iron Tattoo Studio https://goldenirontattoostudio.com/
Good Guy Supply http://goodguysupply.com/
Good Point Tattoos http://www.gptattoos.com
Goodfellas Ink http://www.goodfellasink.ca/
Grizzled Bear https://grizzledbear.com/ 
Handcrafted Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/HandcraftedTattooLtd
Ink & Water Tattoo https://www.inkandwatertattoo.ca/
Ink by Koko https://www.instagram.com/inkbykoko/?hl=en
International Paintball Group https://www.ipgca.com/
Jeana's Studio http://www.facebook.com/jeanasstudio/
Jordan Chin Tattoos https://www.instagram.com/jordanchin99/
Kamakazi Ink https://www.kamakaziink.com/ 
KatAnna Tattoo https://www.katanna.co/
Krazy Kanucks Jerky .
Kustom Kut Productions Inc.  https://www.facebook.com/sprawleys 
Lewis Family Tattoo Company https://www.lewisfamilytattoocompany.ca/
Lisa Last Mortages http://lisalast.com/
Loveless https://www.lovelesstattoo.ca/ 
Luz Marina Studios https://www.facebook.com/luzmarinastudios/
Machete Premium Cuts http://machetepremiumcuts.bigcartel.com/ 
Mammoth Beard Co https://www.mammothbeard.ca/
Mammoth Tattoo https://www.mammothtattoo.ca/
Maximum Colour https://www.maximumcolor.club/
Mechanical Concept Tattoo http://www.mechanicalconcept.com/
Melon 'n' Peach Tattoo Boutique https://www.instagram.com/melonnpeach/?hl=en 
Mike Kenny Tattoos https://www.instagram.com/mikekennytattoos/?hl=en
Mittz https://www.mittz.ca/ 
Moth & Moon Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/mothandmoontattoo 
MTL Tattoo https://www.mtltattoo.com/
NAIT http://www.nait.ca
Narrow Waters Tattoo http://narrowwaterstattoo.com/
NeoTat https://www.neotat.com/
New Dimension Tattoos http://www.newdimensiontattoos.com/
New Tradition Tattoo .
Nicole's Custom Tattoo http://nicolestattoos.weebly.com/
Noesis Tattoo http://www.noesistattoo.co.uk/
Nomad Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/Shenaniganstattooemporium23/
Northern Spectrum Tattoo Studio https://www.facebook.com/northernspectrumtattoo/
Obsidian Rose Tattoo http://www.obsidianrosetattoo.com/
Organic Mechanics Tatto and Art Gallery http://www.organicmechanicstattoo.com/
Original Energy Sales .
Pagan Tattoo http://www.pagantatu.com/
Parlour Eleven  https://parlour11.com/
Pascal Malorni Reniere https://www.facebook.com/JuiceBlood
Pitbull Tattoos & Body Piercing  https://m.facebook.com/pitbullonwhyte/ 
Platinum Rose Studio https://platinumrosestudio.com/
Port City Tattoos http://www.portcitywear.com/
Poutine World
Prairie Concessions .
Prima Tattoo Collective https://www.primatattoo.com/
Primitiveimprint Tattoo https://primitiveimprint.com/
Pure Imagination Tattoo & Arts Collective https://www.pureimaginationtattoo.com/
Rabbit Rabbit Most Auspicious Tattoo https://www.rabbitrabbittattoo.com/
Red Loon Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/redloon/
Red Tide Tattoo Company http://www.redtidetattoo.com
Ritualistics Body Modifications Inc. https://www.ritualistics.ca/
River Valley Painting Co https://rivervalleyprintingco.myshopify.com/ 
Rootin Tutin Studios http://rootintutin.com/
Royal Tattoo
S & S Custom Tattooing https://www.facebook.com/SNSTattoo/ 
Scentsy https://debraswiderski.scentsy.ca/ 
ScreamFest https://www.screamfest.ca/Edmonton 
Serpent Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/serpenttattooleduc/ 
ShivTattoos https://www.facebook.com/ShivTattoos/
SkandleS etsy.me/2PKcwS3 
Skintricate Tattoo Company https://www.skintricate.ca/
Skull and Lotus Tattoo https://skullandlotustattoo.com/home.html 
Skull Store https://www.skullstore.ca/ 
Slippery Palm Oil and Ink https://www.slipperypalm.com/
Some Life it Hot https://hungryvolcano.com/
Source Tattoo Supply https://www.sourcetattoosupply.com/
Star Creations http://www.starcreations.ca
Stay Soft Apparel https://www.instagram.com/staysoftapparel/
Steins Natural Selection https://www.facebook.com/SteinsNaturalSelection/
Stopbully.com http://www.stopbully.com/
Strange Society Tattoos https://www.facebook.com/Strange-Society-Tattoos-1972143693064492/ 
Tattoos by Dani Mea https://www.instagram.com/danimea1321/
Tattoos by Paige Van Tat https://m.facebook.com/pvttatoos/
The Arthouse Inc https://www.thearthouseinc.ca/
The Brain Candy https://thebraincandy.com/
The Brindle Room https://www.instagram.com/thebrindleroom/ 
The Burly Beard Tattoo Studio http://www.theburlybeard.com/
The Buzz Bin https://www.facebook.com/groups/6639737335/
The Fountainhead Tattoo http://www.fountainheadtattoo.com/
The Ink Spot Tattoo http://www.inkspottattoo.ca/
The Mile Tattoo Studio https://www.themiletattoos.com/ 
The Realism Club https://www.inkbysaga.com/ 
The Sterling Skull Studio http://www.thesterlingskullstudio.com
Thrive Studios http://www.thrivestudios.ca/tattoos.htm
Timber Tattoo Co. https://www.timbertattoo.ca/
Trinity http://www.trinitybj.com/
Tuan Vo Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/ak_tuan_vo/
Urge 2 Tattoo Studio http://www.urge2.ca/
Vagner Studio http://www.facebook.com/travisvagner
Valhalla Beard Care https://feedyourbeard.ca/
Vertigo Tattoos & Body Piercing https://www.facebook.com/Vertigo-Tattoos-and-Body-Piercing-156576607718430/
Wonderland Tattoo https://www.wonderlandstudioskw.com/
World Famous Sideshow Tattoo http://www.sideshowtattoos.ca/
Worn by Warriors http://www.wornbywarriors.com/ 

 

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter