2020 EXHIBITOR LIST

 

An Tattoo https://www.antattoo.net/ 
Anthem Tattoo Co  https://www.anthemtattooco.com/ 
Ascending Koi Tattoo Collective http://www.ascendingkoi.com/ 
Bad Apple Clothing Company http://www.badappleclothing.ca
Blackwood Tattoo http://www.blackwoodtattoo.com
BodyMods http://www.bodymods.ca
Boss Tattoos http://www.bosstattoos.com/ 
Bringing Beauty To You http://www.bringingbeauty2u.com/ 
Butterfly Art https://butterflyartstudio.com/ 
Canadian Blood Service https://www.blood.ca/en
Cheyenne Tattoo Equipment https://cheyennetattoo.com/en
Dark Art Oddities https://www.facebook.com/Darkartoddities/
Dark Ocean Tattoo https://darkoceantattoo.com/ 
Dark Tide Tattoo Co.  https://www.facebook.com/darktidetattooco/ 
Electric Grizzly Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/electricgrizzlytattoo/
Electric Odyssey Tattoo http://www.electricodysseytattoo.com
Fineline Tattoo & Art https://www.instagram.com/fineline.art/
Gold Tooth Grin Tattoo Studio https://www.instagram.com/goldtoothgrinstudios/?hl=en 
Good Point Tattoos http://www.gptattoos.com
Grim City Tattoo Club https://www.grimcitytattooclub.com/ 
Inktender Studio http://www.inktender.com
International Paintball Group http://www.ipgca.com
Jordan Chin Tattoos Inc.  https://www.instagram.com/jordanchin99/ 
Lewis Family Tattoo Company  https://www.lewisfamilytattoocompany.ca/ 
Machete Premium Cuts https://machetepremiumcuts.bigcartel.com/ 
Mammoth Beard Co.  https://www.mammothbeard.ca/ 
Maximum Colour https://www.maximumcolor.club/
Mechanical Concept Tattoo http://www.brianragusin.com/ 
Megan Allard http://www.meganallardart.com
Metamorposis Custom Tattoo & Body Piercing  http://metamorphosisbodyart.com/ 
New Dimension Tattoos http://www.newdimensiontattoos.com/ 
Organic Mechanics Tattoo and Art Gallery http://organicmechanicstattoo.com/ 
Parlour Eleven  https://parlour11.com/ 
Poutine World
Pura Vida Apothecary http://puravidaapothecary.com
Pure Imagination Tattoo & Arts Collective https://www.pureimaginationtattoo.com/ 
Rabbit Rabbit Most Auspicious Tattoo https://www.rabbitrabbittattoo.com/ 
Red Loon Tattoo http://www.redloontattoo.com
Romance Tattoos (Dynamic Studios) http://www.dynamictattoo.ca/ 
Seventh Siren Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/tattoosbyness 
SkandleS https://www.facebook.com/SkandleS/ 
Skintricate Tattoo Company https://www.skintricate.ca/ 
Skull and Lotus Tattoo http://www.skullandlotustattoo.com
Some Like it Hot Ltd https://hungryvolcano.com
Steri-Studio Tattoo Supply http://www.steristudio.com
Sullen Canada https://sullencanada.com/ 
Tattoos by Dani  https://www.facebook.com/SoftStabsTattoo/ 
Tattoos by Strangers http://tattoosbystrangers.ca/ 
The Arthouse Inc http://www.thearthouseinc.ca/ 
The Gilded Beard/Bridge City Brand http://www.thegildedbeard.com
The Sterling Skull Studio  https://thesterlingskullstudio.com/ 
Third Eye Tattoo Parlour https://www.thirdeyetattoo.ca/ 
Traveling Wilbury Tattoo Co. https://www.instagram.com/travelingwilburytattooco/?hl=en
Valhalla Beard Care https://feedyourbeard.ca/
Yellowknife Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/YellowknifeTattoo/ 

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter