EXHIBITOR LIST

 
Updated January 16, 2019

  

 

 

An Tattoo http://www.antattoo.net
Bee Haven https://www.beehaven.ink/
BodyMods http://www.bodymods.ca
Bringing Beauty To You http://www.bringingbeauty2u.com
Butterfly Art http://www.butterflyartstudio.com
Crafts of Tibet .
Dark Art Oddities http://www.darkartoddities.com
Dynamic Studios https://dynamictattoo.ca/
Edmonton Henna Tattoos https://www.edmontonhenna.com/
Fineline Tattoo & Art http://www.facebook.com/fineline.tattooing.art
Good Guy Supply http://goodguysupply.com/
Good Point Tattoos http://www.gptattoos.com
Jeana's Studio http://www.facebook.com/jeanasstudio/
Mammoth Beard Co https://www.mammothbeard.ca/
Maximum Colour https://www.maximumcolor.club/
Mechanical Concept Tattoo http://www.mechanicalconcept.com/
NAIT http://www.nait.ca
Narrow Waters Tattoo http://narrowwaterstattoo.com/
Original Energy Sales .
Platinum Rose Studio https://platinumrosestudio.com/
Prairie Concessions .
Pure Imagination Tattoo & Arts Collective https://www.pureimaginationtattoo.com/
Red Loon Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/redloon/
Red Tide Tattoo Company http://www.redtidetattoo.com
Rootin Tutin Studios http://rootintutin.com/
Scentsy https://debraswiderski.scentsy.ca/ 
ScreamFest .
ShivTattoos https://www.facebook.com/ShivTattoos/
SkandleS etsy.me/2PKcwS3 
Skull and Lotus Tattoo https://skullandlotustattoo.com/home.html 
Star Creations http://www.starcreations.ca
The Arthouse Inc https://www.thearthouseinc.ca/
The Ink Spot Tattoo http://www.inkspottattoo.ca/
The Sterling Skull Studio http://www.thesterlingskullstudio.com
Vagner Studio http://www.facebook.com/travisvagner
Wild Rose Brewery http://www.wildrosebrewery.com

 

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter