2020 EXHIBITOR LIST

 

3 Kings Collective https://www.3kingscollective.com/
7 Fukujin Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/7fukujintattoo/?hl=en
7th Samurai http://www.7thsamuraitattoos.com/
Addictive Ink Inc. http://www.addictiveinktattoos.com
Adrenaline  http://www.adrenalinestudios.com
An Tattoo http://www.antattoo.net
Anthem Tattoo Co  https://www.anthemtattooco.com/
Art Addiction https://www.instagram.com/kevinjtattoos/
Ascending Koi Tattoo Collective http://www.ascendingkoi.com
Bad Apple Clothing Company http://www.badappleclothing.ca
Bear Skin Art https://www.bearskinarttattoo.com
Bee Haven https://www.beehaven.ink/
Bio Ink Tattoos https://www.facebook.com/bioinktattoos/
Black Gold Tattoo Co. http://www.blackgoldtattoo.ca
Black Market Tattoo http://www.blackmarkettattoo.ca/
Black Swan Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/michellewarawatattoos/?hl=en
Blackwood Tattoo http://www.blackwoodtattoo.com
Blaque Owl Tattoo http://www.melissathompsonart.com
BodyMods http://www.bodymods.ca
Boss Tattoo http://www.bosstattoos.com/
Bringing Beauty To You http://www.bringingbeauty2u.com
Broke & Stoked https://brokeandstoked.myshopify.com/
Butterfly Art http://www.butterflyartstudio.com
Calgary Tattoo Company https://www.facebook.com/CalgaryTattooCompany/
Canadian Blood Service https://www.blood.ca/en
Cheyenne Tattoo Equipment https://cheyennetattoo.com/en
Crimson Empire Tattoo https://crimsonempiretattoo.com/home.html 
D&M Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/damoes/?hl=en
Dark Art Oddities https://www.facebook.com/Darkartoddities/
Dark Ocean Tattoo https://darkoceantattoo.com/
Dark Tide Tattoo Co. http://www.facebook.com/darktidetattooco/
Death Defied Clothing Co https://deathdefied.ca
Dermocultura https://www.instagram.com/dermocultura/?hl=en
Don't Look Down Tattoo & Apparel https://www.dontlookdowntattoo.online/
Electric Grizzly Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/electricgrizzlytattoo/
Electric Odyssey Tattoo http://www.electricodysseytattoo.com
Enchanted Tattoo Studio http://www.enchantedtattoo.com
euphoria.needful.things http://www.facebook.com/euphorianeedfulthings/
Exotic Peach http://www.exoticpeach.ca
Eyemazy https://eyemazy.com
Fine Line Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/pg/Finelinetattoo22/posts/
Fineline Tattoo & Art https://www.instagram.com/fineline.art/
Gold Ocean Studio https://www.goldoceanstudio.com/
Gold Tooth Grin Tattoo Studio https://www.instagram.com/goldtoothgrinstudios/?hl=en
Good Guy Tattoo Supply http://www.goodguysupply.com
Good Point Tattoos http://www.gptattoos.com
Grim City Tattoo Club https://www.grimcitytattooclub.com/
Hamburger Hands http://www.hamburgerhands.com
Incendiary Tattoos http://www.incendiarytattoos.ca
Indigo Body Art Lounge https://www.facebook.com/Indigo-Body-Art-Lounge-Canada-110551990333829/
Ink Addiction http://inkaddictiontattoos.ca/
Inktender Studio http://www.inktender.com
International Paintball Group http://www.ipgca.com
Jordan Chin Tattoos Inc https://www.instagram.com/jordanchin99/
Kdashc https://www.inkinktat.com/
Lewis Family Tattoo Company http://www.lewisfamilytattoocompany.ca
Machete Premium Cuts http://www.machetepremiumcuts.com
Mammoth Beard Co http://www.mammothbeard.ca
Maximum Colour https://www.maximumcolor.club/
Mechanical Concept Tattoo http://www.brianragusin.com
Melon 'n' Peach Tattoo Boutique https://www.instagram.com/melonnpeach/?hl=en
Messe Noire Studios https://messenoirestudios.ca/
Metamorphosis Custom Tattoo & Body Piercing http://metamorphosisbodyart.com
Mike Kenny Tattoos https://www.instagram.com/mikekennytattoos/?hl=en
Mr. Scriptkeeper https://www.instagram.com/mr.scriptkeeper/?hl=en
MTL Tattoo http://www.mtltattoo.com
New Dimension Tattoos http://www.newdimensiontattoos.com
New Tradition Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/newtraditiontattoo/?hl=en
Noble Coin Rings http://www.facebook.com/noblecoinrings
Noesis Tattoo http://www.noesistattoo.co.uk/
NoMoreWetSpot http://www.nomorewetspot.com
Organic Mechanics Tattoo and Art Gallery http://www.organicmechanicstattoo.com
Pagan Tattoo http://www.pagantatu.com
Parlour Eleven https://parlour11.com/
Parlour Tattoo Studio https://www.facebook.com/katinatattoos
Perception Ink https://www.facebook.com/perceptiontattoo/
Pixie Glassworks http://www.pixieglassworks.com
Poutine World .
Primitiveimprint Tattoo https://primitiveimprint.com/
Pura Vida Apothecary http://puravidaapothecary.com
Pure Imagination Tattoo & Arts Collective http://www.pureimaginationtattoo.com 
Pythoness Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/Ashleerasovictattoos/
Rabbit Rabbit Most Auspicious Tattoo http://www.rabbitrabbittattoo.com
Red Loon Tattoo http://www.redloontattoo.com
Red Tide Tattoo Company http://www.redtidetattoo.com
Romance Tattoos  http://www.dynamictattoo.ca
Seventh Siren Tattoo http://www.facebook.com/tattoosbyness
SkandleS https://www.facebook.com/SkandleS/
Skintricate Tattoo Company http://www.skintricate.ca
Skull and Lotus Tattoo http://www.skullandlotustattoo.com
Slippery Palm https://www.slipperypalm.com/
Some Like it Hot Ltd https://hungryvolcano.com
Source Tattoo Supply http://www.sourcetattoosupply.com
Stay Soft Apparel https://staysoftapparel.com/
Steri-Studio Tattoo Supply http://www.steristudio.com
Strange Society Tattoos https://www.facebook.com/Strange-Society-Tattoos-1972143693064492/
Tattooyou.com https://tattooyou.com/
Tattoos by Dani Mea https://www.facebook.com/SoftStabsTattoo/
Tattoos by Paige Van Tat https://m.facebook.com/pvttatoos/
Tattoos by Strangers http://www.tattoosbystrangers.ca
The Arthouse Inc http://www.thearthouseinc.ca
The Burly Beard Tattoo Studio https://m.facebook.com/theburlybeard/
The Buzz Bin https://www.instagram.com/elainatuttletattoos/?hl=en
The Gilded Beard http://www.thegildedbeard.com
The Mile Tattoo Studio http://www.themiletattoos.com
The Old Crow Tattoo Parlour http://Theoldcrowtattooyyc.com
The Sterling Skull Studio http://www.thesterlingskullstudio.com
Third Eye Tattoo Parlour http://www.thirdeyetattoo.ca
Traveling Wilbury Tattoo Co. https://www.instagram.com/travelingwilburytattooco/?hl=en
TriCity Ink http://www.tricityink.com
Trinity Body Jewlery http://www.trinitybj.com
Tuan Vo Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/ak_tuan_vo/?hl=en
Urge 2 Tattoo Studio http://www.urge2.ca
Valhalla Beard Care https://feedyourbeard.ca/
Vertigo Tattoos & Body Piercing http://www.instagram.com/raetattoo
World Famous Sideshow Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/WorldFamousSideshowTattoo/
Yellowknife Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/YellowknifeTattoo/

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter