2022 EXHIBITOR LIST

ARTIST / VENDOR URL
9cloudz https://www.instagram.com/9cloudzz
An Tattoo http://www.antattoo.net
Anthem Tattoo Co - Clark MacLeod https://www.anthemtattooco.com/
ARB Imports  
Archive Tattoos https://www.instagram.com/j.mo_ink/
Art Therapy Corp - Stay Cool Tattoo http://www.arttherapycorp.com
Atomic Tattoo & Piercing https://atomiczombie.squarespace.com/
Atrium Tattoo Company https://www.instagram.com/atriumtattooco/
Bad Apple Clothing Company http://www.badappleclothing.ca
Bear Skin Art https://www.bearskinarttattoo.com
Bee Haven https://www.beehaven.ink/
Bio Ink Tattoos https://www.facebook.com/bioinktattoos/
Black Market Tattoo http://www.blackmarkettattoo.ca/
BodyMods http://www.bodymods.ca
Bombshell Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/bombshelltattoo/
Bones and Stars Tattoos http://www.instagram.com/bonesandstars
Boreal Tattoo Designs https://www.instagram.com/eliselamx/
Boss Tattoos - Parkdale https://www.highlyvibing.com/
Bridge City Brand www.bridgecitybrandinc.com
Butterfly Art http://www.butterflyartstudio.com
Calibre Tattoo www.calibretattoo.com
Chapa Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/chapa_tattoo/
Crimson Empire Tattoo https://crimsonempiretattoo.com/
D and M Tattoo Parlour  https://www.instagram.com/damoes/
Dark Art Oddities https://www.instagram.com/darkartoddities/ 
Deadly Tattoos & Deadly Tattoo Supply https://deadlytattoosupply.com/
Death Defied Clothing Co. https://deathdefied.ca/
Dino's T-wrecks Sauce https://www.instagram.com/dinosdinners/ 
Doing Tattoo  www.doingtattoo.com
DragonFX http://dragonfxtattoo.com/
Eris Publishing www.erispublishing.com
euphoria.needful.things http://www.facebook.com/euphorianeedfulthings/
Evilgenius Artworx www.instagram.com/evilgeniusartworx/
Fineline Tattoo & Art Singapore www.instagram.com/fineline.art
Gold Tooth Grin Tattoo Studio https://www.instagram.com/goldtoothgrinstudios
Good Guy Tattoo Supply http://www.goodguysupply.com
Goodfellas Ink https://goodfellasink.ca/
G's Swag & Sublimation https://www.instagram.com/gsswagsublimation/
HandCrafted Tattoo  https://www.instagram.com/discopotatoes/ 
Hidden Gem Tattoo Studio www.hiddengemtattoostudio.com
Intuition Tattoo and Piercing https://www.instagram.com/intuitiontattoobarbweston/
Jammaink Tattoo & Piercing  https://www.facebook.com/EdmontonToothfairy/
Josh Creighton Art http://www.joshcr8onart.ca/
Light Touch Permanent Makeup Studio www.lighttouchpermanentmakeup.com
Little Witch Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/little_witch_tattoo/
Low Life Studios www.lowlifestudios.ca
Lucid Dream Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/luciddreamtattoo/
Mammoth Tattoo  https://www.mammothtattoo.ca
Matchbox Tattoo Studio https://www.matchboxtattoo.com/
Mechanical Concept http://www.brianragusin.com/
Messe Noire Studios www.messenoirestudios.ca
Middleton's Bitters www.middletons-bitters.square.site/
Momma Tried Studio  
Mr. Ta Ttoo  https://www.instagram.com/mcmillantattoo
Ninjew Tattoo http://www.ninjewtattoo.com
Noble Coin Rings http://www.facebook.com/noblecoinrings
Nyes Touch Ltd. https://www.instagram.com/drippinchrome/
Oddingc Scentsy https://oddingc.scentsy.ca/
Oodles of Tattoodles https://www.instagram.com/oodles_of_tattoodles
Organic Mechanics Tattoo and Art Gallery http://www.organicmechanicstattoo.com
Pagan Tattoo  https://www.pagantatu.com/
Painfully Pretty Tattoos https://www.painfullyprettytattoos.com/artists
Parlour Tattoo Studio  https://www.parlourtattoo.ca/
Pitbull Tattoos and Body Piercing https://pitbullonwhyte.com/
Pitch Black Tattoo https://pitchblacktattoo.ca/
Poutine World https://www.instagram.com/poutine_world
Pura Vida Apothecary www.puravidaapothecary.com
Removery https://removery.com
River Valley Printing Co.  https://www.rivervalleyprintingco.com/
Rogue Arts Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/rogueartstattoo/
Royal Treats https://www.royaltreats.ca
S & S Custom Tattooing Studio https://www.instagram.com/sns_tattooing
Sage Tattoo and Art Gallery www.sagetattoo.com
Seventh Siren Tattoo http://www.facebook.com/tattoosbyness
Shawn Goertzen https://www.instagram.com/shawn_goertzen
SkandleS https://www.facebook.com/SkandleS/
Skull and Lotus Tattoo http://www.skullandlotustattoo.com
Source Tattoo Supply www.sourcetattoosupply.com
Sterling Skull Studio, The http://www.thesterlingskullstudio.com
Taco's Macabre Creations www.tacosmacabrecreations.ca
Teaching an Old Dawn New Tricks https://www.instagram.com/vader_bad_dawn_good/
The Brindle Room  https://www.whitetrashflash.com/
The Gilded Beard https://thegildedbeard.com
Thoughtbox Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/thoughtboxtattoo/
Tiger Heart Tattoo http://www.tigerhearttattoo.com
Traveling Wilbury Tattoo Co. https://www.instagram.com/travelingwilburytattooco
Untamed Fernie www.untamedfernie.com
Vetrans Assoc Food Bank http://www.vafb.ca/
Wells Made Tattoo Co https://wellsmadetattoo.ca/

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter