2021 EXHIBITOR LIST

3 Kings Collective https://www.3kingscollective.com/
7 Fukujin Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/7fukujintattoo/?hl=en
7th Samurai http://www.7thsamuraitattoos.com/
Adrenaline Vancouver http://www.adrenalinestudios.com
Bad Apple Clothing Company http://www.badappleclothing.ca
Bear Skin Art https://www.bearskinarttattoo.com
Bio Ink Tattoos https://www.facebook.com/bioinktattoos/
Black Market Tattoo http://www.blackmarkettattoo.ca/
Blaque Owl Tattoo http://www.melissathompsonart.com
BodyMods http://www.bodymods.ca
Bones and Stars Tattoos http://www.instagram.com/bonesandstars
Boss Tattoo - McLeod http://www.bosstattoos.com/
Boss Tattoos - Inglewood http://www.bosstattoos.com
Bridge City Brand https://bridgecitybrandinc.com
Bringing Beauty To You http://www.bringingbeauty2u.com
Butterfly Art http://www.butterflyartstudio.com
Canadian Blood Service- Edmonton https://www.blood.ca/en
Collingwood Tattoo Company http://www.collingwoodtattoocompany.com
Crimson Empire Tattoo https://crimsonempiretattoo.com/home.html 
D&M Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/damoes/
Dangerous Damsels https://www.facebook.com/TheDangerousDamsels/
Dark Ocean Tattoo http://www.darkoceantattoo.com
Dark Tide Tattoo Co. http://www.facebook.com/darktidetattooco/
Dermocultura https://www.instagram.com/dermocultura/
Don't Look Down Tattoo & Apparel https://www.dontlookdowntattoo.online/
Electric Grizzly Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/electricgrizzlytattoo/
Electric Odyssey Tattoo http://www.electricodysseytattoo.com
Enchanted Tattoo Studio http://www.enchantedtattoo.com
euphoria.needful.things http://www.facebook.com/euphorianeedfulthings/
Fineline Tattoo & Art https://www.instagram.com/fineline.art/
Gold Tooth Grin Tattoo Studio https://www.instagram.com/goldtoothgrinstudios/
Golden Iron Tattoo Studio http://www.goldenirontattoostudio.com
Good Guy Tattoo Supply http://www.goodguysupply.com
Good Point Tattoos http://www.gptattoos.com
Human Kanvas Inc. http://www.humankanvas.com
Incendiary Tattoos http://www.incendiarytattoos.ca
Ink Addiction http://inkaddictiontattoos.ca/
Intuition Tattoo and Piercing https://www.instagram.com/intuitiontattoobarbweston/
Jordan Chin Tattoos Inc https://www.instagram.com/jordanchin99/
Koala T Ink Studio .
Lewis Family Tattoo Company http://www.lewisfamilytattoocompany.ca
Lucid Dream Tattoo  https://www.instagram.com/luciddreamtattoo/
Mammoth Beard Co http://www.mammothbeard.ca
Mechanical Concept Tattoo http://www.brianragusin.com
Messe Noire Studios https://messenoirestudios.ca/
Mr. Scriptkeeper / Elevated Ink https://www.instagram.com/mr.scriptkeeper/?hl=en
MTL Tattoo http://www.mtltattoo.com
New Dimension Tattoos http://www.newdimensiontattoos.com
New Edge Ink http://newedgeink.com
New Tradition Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/newtraditiontattoo/
Organic Mechanics Tattoo and Art Gallery http://www.organicmechanicstattoo.com
Otaku Skin Design https://www.facebook.com/EmilyWolfTattooArtist
Parlour Eleven  https://parlour11.com/
Pure Imagination Tattoo & Arts Collective http://www.pureimaginationtattoo.com 
Pythoness Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/Ashleerasovictattoos/
Rabbit Rabbit Most Auspicious Tattoo http://www.rabbitrabbittattoo.com
Rainfire Tattoo http://www.rainfiretattoo.com
Red Loon Tattoo http://www.redloontattoo.com
Romance Tattoos (Dynamic Studios) http://www.dynamictattoo.ca
Rootin Tutin Studios http://rootintutin.com/
Ruthless Diamonds https://www.instagram.com/ruthless_diamonds/
Seventh Siren Tattoo http://www.facebook.com/tattoosbyness
SkandleS https://www.facebook.com/SkandleS/
Skintricate Tattoo Company http://www.skintricate.ca
Skull and Lotus Tattoo http://www.skullandlotustattoo.com
Slippery Palm / World Famous Sideshow Tattoo  https://www.slipperypalm.com/
Some Like it Hot Ltd (Hungary Volcano) https://hungryvolcano.com
Source Tattoo Supply http://www.sourcetattoosupply.com
Strange Society Tattoos https://www.facebook.com/Strange-Society-Tattoos-1972143693064492/
Tattoo Tarot .
Tattoos by Paige Van Tat https://m.facebook.com/pvttatoos/
Tattoos by Strangers http://www.tattoosbystrangers.ca
The Gilded Beard https://thegildedbeard.com
The Old Crow Tattoo Parlour http://Theoldcrowtattooyyc.com
Third Eye Tattoo http://www.thirdeyetattoo.ca
Thoughtbox Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/thoughtboxtattoo/
Tiger Heart Tattoo http://www.tigerhearttattoo.com
Traveling Wilbury Tattoo Co. https://www.instagram.com/travelingwilburytattooco/
Urge 2 Tattoo Studio/Second Skin Tattoo Removal http://www.urge2.ca
Wells Made Tattoo Co https://wellsmadetattoo.ca/

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter