EXHIBITOR LIST


Updated August 15 , 2018

 

 

780 ToothFairy https://www.facebook.com/lashesbynatalie/ 
Addictive Ink Inc. http://www.addictiveink.net
After Inked Canada http://www.crystalocorp.com/ 
Albert Freek .
An Tattoo http://www.antattoo.net
Arcadian Tattoo http://Facebook.com/tatsbytaylor/Arcadian
Architect Tattoos https://architecttattoos.com/home.html
Artes Tatuadas https://www.facebook.com/jefrey.malagon
At Needlepoint Inc. http://www.atneedlepoint.ca/
Barron Tattoo Studio http://barrontattoo.com/
Bee Haven http://@beehaventattoo
Best of Seven Barbers http://bestofsevenbarbers.com/
Beyond Body Art Tattoos http://www.beyondbodyarttattoos.com
Bio Ink Tattoos https://www.facebook.com/bioinktattoos/
Black Market Tattoo http://www.blackmarkettattoo.ca/ 
Black Owl Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/BlackOwlTattoo/ 
Black Widow Tattoo http://www.widowtattoo.com/ 
Blackeyes Tattoo http://blackeyestattoo.ca/ 
Bloodline Tattoo Company http://bloodlinetattoocompany.com/home.html
BodyMods http://www.bodymods.ca
Boss Tattoos http://www.bosstattoos.com/
Brazzen Bombshell https://seneweb.senegence.com/us/
Burnt Whiskey Beard Co. http://www.burntwhiskey.com
Bushido Tattoo https://bushidotattoo.com/home.html
Butterfly Art http://www.butterflyartstudio.com
Calgary Cycle City https://www.calgarycyclecity.com/
Calgary Mini Donuts http://www.calgaryminidonuts.com/
CalTattoo https://www.facebook.com/Caltattooart/
Chapa Tattoo .
Cinnamon Girl Clinic http://www.cinnamongirlclinic.ca/
Classique Boutique http://www.classiqueboutique.com
Cosmic Debris Tattoo .
Crafts of Tibet .
Crop King Seeds https://www.cropkingseeds.com/
Cruz Studios http://www.cruzstudios.ca
Dark Art Oddities http://www.darkartoddities.com
Dark Tide Tattoo Co. https://www.facebook.com/darktidetattooco/
Demon-Eyez Clothing http://demon-eyezclothing.com/
Diamond Clay Studios .
Dynamic Studios http://www.romancetattoos.ca
Electric Odyssey Tattoo https://electricodysseytattoo.com/
Enso Tattoo http://ensotattoo.com/
Fire Vixen Tattoos http://www.firevixentattoos.com/
Flashpoint Tattoo Company http://tattookelowna.ca
Gipsy Tiger https://www.instagram.com/gipsytiger/
Golden Iron Tattoo Studio http://goldenirontattoostudio.com/
Good Guy Supply http://goodguysupply.com/
Good Point Tattoos http://www.gptattoos.com
Grapevine Tattoo .
Grumpy's Ink .
H2Ocean Tattoo and Piercing Aftercare http://www.h2ocean.com
Happy Buddha Tattoo http://www.happybuddhatattoo.ca/
Heavy Horse https://www.heavyhorsetattoo.com/
Henna by Iram http://www.hennabyiram.com
Honor Bound Tattoos http://honorboundtattoos.com/
Human Kanvas Inc. http://www.humankanvas.com
Identity Tattoo & Piercing http://www.identitystudio.ca/
ILM Jewlery http://www.ilmjewelery.ca/
Incendiary Tattoos http://www.incendiarytattoos.ca
Ink & Water Tattoo https://www.inkandwatertattoo.ca/
Ink Spot Tattoo http://www.inkspottattoo.ca/
International Paintball Group http://www.ipgca.com
Lars Works http://larsworks.ca/
Lemon Heaven http://www.lemonheaven.com
LM Studios http://www.facebook.com/luzmarinastudios/
Loveless Tattoo .
Machete Premium Cuts http://machetepremiumcuts.bigcartel.com/
Mad Ink Custom Design http://www.madinkcustomdesign.com
Mammoth Beard Co https://www.mammothbeard.ca/
Mammoth Tattoo https://www.mammothtattoo.ca/
Mechanical Concept Tattoo http://www.mechanicalconcept.com/
Memento Mori Studios Inc.  http://abbotsfordtattoo.com/index.html
Mike Kenny Tattoos https://www.instagram.com/mikekennytattoos/?hl=en
Mines Tattoo https://www.minestattoo.com/
Monsters' Ink http://www.monstersink.ca
Mr. Scriptkeeper https://www.instagram.com/mr.scriptkeeper/?hl=en
Ms. Mac n Cheese https://msmacncheese.com/
NAIT http://www.nait.ca
New Dimenstion Tattoos http://www.newdimensiontattoos.com/
New Edge Ink http://www.newedgeink.com 
New Tradition Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/newtraditiontattoo/
Nima Tattoo http://nimatattoo.com/
Ninth Tail Tattoo .
No Love Lost Tattoo Studio .
Obsidian Rose Tattoo http://www.obsidianrosetattoo.com/
Original Energy Sales .
Pascal Malorni Reniere https://www.facebook.com/JuiceBlood
Peppermint Hippo Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/Peppermint-Hippo-Tattoo-272022581687/
Pinz Tattoo https://pinztattoo.com/home.html
Pirates Loot Tattoo http://www.piratesloot.ca
Pixie Glassworks https://pixieglassworks.com/
Pure Imagination Tattoo & Arts Collective http://www.pureimaginationtattoo.com 
Red Loon Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/redloon/
Scentsy .
Second Street Tattoo http://www.secondstreettattoo.com
Shogun Tats Tattoo Studio https://www.facebook.com/ShogunTatsTattooPiercingStudio/
Simon Haiduk Studios http://www.simonhaiduk.com
Sink The Ink Tattoo Company https://www.sinktheink.ca/
Skull and Lotus Tattoo http://www.skullandlotustattoo.com
Smilin Buddha Tattoo Ltd. .
Some Like it Hot Ltd. https://hungryvolcano.com/
Source Tattoo Supply https://www.sourcetattoosupply.com/
Starbrite Colors/Tommy's Supplies https://www.tommyssupplies.com/default.aspx?
Steel N Ink http://www.steelnink.com/
Stopbully.com http://www.stopbully.com
Studio Zen Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/studioZenTattoo 
Taiko Taco http://www.taikotaco.com/
Take It and Go https://www.takeitandgoyyc.com/
Tatouage Royal https://tatouageroyal.com/
Tattoo People https://www.tattoopeople.ca/
Tattoo Zoo http://www.tattoozoo.net/
The Buzz Bin http://www.buzzbin.ca
The Dumpling Hero http://www.thedumplinghero.com
The Fourth Apparel http://www.thefourthapparel.com
The Magic of Christmas Motorcycle Toy Run http://themagicofchristmasmotorcycletoyrun.com
The Raven and The Wolves .
The Sterling Skull Studio http://www.thesterlingskullstudio.com
Trinity Body Jewlery http://www.trinitybj.com
Two Rivers Tattoo Parlour http://www.facebook.com/tworiverstattoo
Urge 2 Tattoo Studio http://www.urge2.ca/
Vagner Studio http://www.facebook.com/travisvagner
Valhalla Beard Care http://www.valhallabeardcare.com
Vertigo Tattoo & Body Piercing https://www.facebook.com/Vertigo-Tattoos-and-Body-Piercing-156576607718430/
Wilk's Booth Food truck http://www.wilksbooth.com
ZoltanGal https://www.zoltangal.com/

 

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter