EXHIBITOR LIST

 Updated October 17, 2019

 

3 Kings Collective  https://www.3kingscollective.com/ 
780 ToothFairy  https://www.facebook.com/EdmontonToothfairy/ 
7th Samurai  http://www.7thsamuraitattoos.com/ 
8-6 Original https://86beer.com/int/int.html
9 Element Tattoo Studio https://www.9element.com/ 
Addictive Ink Inc.  https://addictiveinktattoos.com/ 
Adina Gifts https://adoniaa.com/ 
Adrenaline Vancouver https://adrenalinestudios.com/ 
After Inked Canada https://www.crystalocorp.com/product-category/after-inked/ 
Albert Freek Leather  https://www.instagram.com/albertfreek/ 
Alchemy Apparel https://www.facebook.com/AlchemyApparel/ 
An Tattoo  https://www.antattoo.net/ 
Arcane Coda https://www.arcanecoda.com/ 
Architect Tattoos https://architecttattoos.com/home.html 
Arctic Circle Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/arcticcircletattoo/ 
Aria Apparel https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/AriaApparel 
Art Spot
Ascending Koi Tattoo & Apparel http://www.ascendingkoi.com/ 
Atomic Zombie  http://atomiczombie.squarespace.com/ 
Atticus Tattoo http://atticustattoo.com/ 
Bad Apple Clothing Company  https://badappleclothing.ca/ 
Bananas Tattoo https://www.bananastattoo.co.uk/ 
Barnstormer Studio  https://barnstormerstudio.ca/ 
Barron Tattoo Studio http://barrontattoo.com/ 
Bee Haven https://www.beehaven.ink/ 
Bertram & Co  https://www.facebook.com/Bertram-Company-Tattoo-and-Piercing-172065132841655/ 
Beyond Body Art https://beyondbodyarttattoos.com/ 
Bio Ink Tattoos https://www.facebook.com/bioinktattoos/ 
Black Market Tattoo  http://www.blackmarkettattoo.ca/ 
Black Sheep Gifts https://www.blacksheepgifts.com/ 
Black Swan Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/michellewarawatattoos/?hl=en 
Black Widow Tattoo http://www.widowtattoo.com/ 
Bloodline Tattoo Company Ltd.  https://bloodlinetattoocompany.com/home.html 
BodyMods https://www.bodymods.ca/store/catalogue.php 
Boss Tattoos http://www.bosstattoos.com/ 
Broke And Stoked https://brokeandstoked.myshopify.com/ 
Bushido Tattoo https://bushidotattoo.com/home.html 
Butterfly Art http://www.butterflyartstudio.com/ 
Calgary Cycle City  https://www.calgarycyclecity.com/ 
Calgary Firefighters Burn Treatment Society 
Calgary Harley-Davidson https://calgaryharleydavidson.ca/ 
Calgary Roller Derby Association  http://www.calgaryrollerderby.com/ 
Calgary Tattoo Company  https://www.facebook.com/CalgaryTattooCompany/ 
Calibre Tattoo http://www.calibretattoo.com/ 
CalTattoo  https://www.caltattooart.com/ 
Camilla d'Errico  https://camilladerrico.com/ 
Capital Tattoo http://capitaltattoo.ca/ 
Chapa Tattoo  https://www.instagram.com/chapa_tattoo/ 
Cheyenne Tattoo Equipment https://cheyennetattoo.com/en 
Classique Boutique Corsets http://www.classiqueboutique.com/ 
Created with Love  https://www.instagram.com/createdwithloveinc/ 
Crimson Empire Tattoo https://crimsonempiretattoo.com/home.html 
Cryptic Hive  https://www.facebook.com/CrypticHive/ 
D&M Tattoos https://www.instagram.com/damoes/?hl=en 
D.I.Y or DIE CLOTHING SUPPLY https://www.instagram.com/diyordiesupplyco/
Daddissues Clothing https://daddissues.ca/ 
Dark Art Oddities https://www.facebook.com/Darkartoddities/ 
Dark Hour Ink https://www.darkhourink.ca/ 
Deadly Tattoos Inc.  https://deadlytattoos.com/home.html 
Death Defied Clothing Co. https://deathdefied.ca/ 
Dermocultura https://www.instagram.com/dermocultura/?hl=en 
deSades Creative Dreams https://www.desadescreativedreams.com/ 
Devil's Head Coffee https://devilsheadcoffee.ca/ 
Dirt & Ink https://www.instagram.com/dirt.and.ink/ 
Disa Raven https://www.instagram.com/disaraven/ 
Divine Alchemy Tattoos https://www.facebook.com/Divine-Alchemy-Tattoos-179564808746555/ 
Doing Tattoo https://doingtattoos.com/ 
DovAlexander  https://www.dovalexander.com/ 
Dragon FX http://dragonfxtattoo.com/ 
Dxd Tattoo
Dynamic Studios http://dynamictattoo.ca/ 
Eagles Nest Tattoo Co.  https://eaglesnesttattooco.com/ 
Electric Arts Tattoo Studio  https://www.theonlyshopever.com/ 
Electric Grizzly Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/electricgrizzlytattoo/ 
Electric Odyssey Tattoo https://electricodysseytattoo.com/ 
Electric Underground Tattoo http://www.electricunderground.ca/ 
Elevate Life Chiropractic http://www.calgaryfamilychiro.com/ 
Enchanted Tattoo Studio https://www.enchantedtattoo.com/ 
Enso Tattoo  http://ensotattoo.com/ 
Eternal Ink https://www.facebook.com/eternalinkonwhyte/ 
Fineline Tattoo & Art https://www.instagram.com/fineline.art/ 
Fire Vixen Tattoos http://www.firevixentattoos.com/ 
Fitu Tatau Canada https://fitutataucanada.com/ 
FK Irons https://www.fkirons.com/ 
Flash point Tattoo Company  http://www.tattookelowna.ca/ 
Flash Tattoo Removal http://www.flashtattooremoval.com/ 
Flossy Gems https://www.flossygems.com/ 
Fox and the Machine Tattoo http://foxandthemachine.com/ 
Garret Price
Gas Pedals Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/kerrilynnink/ 
Ghost Town Tattoo & Barber https://ghosttowntattoos.com/home.html 
Gilded Sparrow https://www.gildedsparrow.ca/ 
Gold Ocean Studio https://www.goldoceanstudio.com/ 
Golden Iron Tattoo Studio https://goldenirontattoostudio.com/ 
Good Guy Supply http://goodguysupply.com/ 
Good Point Tattoos http://gptattoos.com/ 
Goodfellas Ink http://www.goodfellasink.ca/ 
Government Street Tattoo
Grizzled Bear  https://grizzledbear.com/ 
H2Ocean Tattoo and Piercing Aftercare https://h2ocean.com/ 
Happy Buddha Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/happybuddhatattoos/ 
Henna by Iram http://www.hennabyiram.com/ 
Hidden Secrets https://hiddensecretsstore.com/ 
Hold Fast Counselling  https://www.holdfastcounselling.com/ 
Holy Noir http://www.holynoir.com/ 
Hon Tattoo Studio https://www.hontattoo.com/ 
Honor Bound Tattoos http://honorboundtattoos.com/ 
House of Wovles Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/houseofwolvestattoo/?hl=en 
Human Kanvas Inc.  https://humankanvas.com/ 
Hungry Hero
Identity Tattoo http://identitystudio.ca/ 
ILM Jewelry  https://ilmjewelry.ca/ 
Immaculate Concept Tattoo https://www.yyctattoo.com/ 
Imperial Tattoo http://www.imperialtattoos.com/ 
Incendiary Tattoos http://www.incendiarytattoos.ca/ 
Inktender Studio https://www.inktender.com/ 
International Paintball Group https://www.ipgca.com/ 
Jay Ivaree Tattoos https://www.jay-ivaree.com/ 
Jerry's Tattoo Shop
Jordan Chin Tattoos Inc.  https://www.instagram.com/jordanchin99/ 
Kamakazi Tattoo https://www.kamakazitattoos.com/ 
Kane's Harley-Davidson https://www.kanesharleydavidson.com/ 
KatAnna Tattoo https://www.katanna.co/ 
Kensho Tattoo Company  https://www.kenshotattoo.com/ 
Kent Of Inglewood https://www.kentofinglewood.com/ 
Kmyta Art https://www.spencerkmyta.com/contact 
Lemon Heaven  http://www.lemonheaven.com/
Living Canvas Tattoo http://www.livingcanvastattoo.ca/ 
Lombard Street Tattoo https://lombardstreettattoo.com/ 
Loveless https://www.lovelesstattoo.ca/ 
Machete Premium Cuts  http://machetepremiumcuts.bigcartel.com/ 
Mad Ink Custom Design https://www.madinkcustomdesign.com/ 
Malos Tattoo http://malostattoo.com/ 
Mammoth Beard Co.  https://www.mammothbeard.ca/ 
Manday Grooming  https://www.mandaygrooming.com/ 
Mechanical Concept Tattoo http://www.mechanicalconcept.com/ 
Monarchy Leather https://monarchyleather.bigcartel.com/ 
Monsters Ink https://www.instagram.com/montyricken/ 
More Life Tattoo http://www.morelifetattoo.pl/ 
MTL Tattoo https://www.mtltattoo.com/ 
My Brow & Beauty  http://www.browandbeauty.com/ 
Neotat https://www.neotat.com/ 
New Dimension Tattoos http://www.newdimensiontattoos.com/ 
New Edge Ink https://www.newedgeink.com/ 
New Tradition Tattoo
Nicole's Custom Tattoo http://nicolestattoos.weebly.com/ 
Nima Tattoo http://nimatattoo.com/ 
No Love Lost Tattoo Studio http://nolovelosttattoos.com/ 
Northern Spectrum Tattoo Studio https://www.facebook.com/northernspectrumtattoo/ 
Obsidian Rose Tattoo http://www.obsidianrosetattoo.com/ 
Odin Mfg https://odinmfg.com/ 
Ollie  https://goodoldfashiontattoos.com/home.html 
Organic Mechanics Tattoo & Art Gallery  http://organicmechanicstattoo.com/ 
Paradigm Tattoo  http://www.cohenfloch.com/ 
Parlour Eleven https://parlour11.com/ 
Parlour Tattoo Studio https://www.facebook.com/katinatattoos 
Peppermint Hippo Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/hippoartleth/ 
Perception Ink https://www.facebook.com/perceptiontattoo/ 
Pirates Loot Tattoo https://www.piratesloot.ca/ 
Pixie Glassworks https://pixieglassworks.com/ 
PLS HURT ME  https://plshurtme.com/ 
Prima Tattoo Collective  https://www.primatattoo.com/ 
Primitiveimprint Tattoo https://primitiveimprint.com/ 
Pura Vida Apothecary  https://puravidaapothecary.com/ 
Pythoness Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/Ashleerasovictattoos/ 
Red Loon Tattoo https://www.redloontattoo.com/ 
Red9ine Tattoo Company  https://www.red9ine.com/ 
Rite Of Ritual https://riteofritual.com/ 
River Valley Printing Co.  https://rivervalleyprintingco.myshopify.com/ 
Robyn Marshall Tattoo https://artistrobynmarshall.wordpress.com/ 
Ron Smith Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/ronsmithtattoo/?hl=en 
ROP Tattoo https://www.roptattoo.com/ 
Sans Regret https://www.instagram.com/studiosansregret/ 
SASHAMADE http://www.sashamade.com/ 
Scarecrow Ink http://scarecrowink.ca/ 
Scentsy  https://meghannclements.scentsy.ca/ 
Secerts of Uganda  https://secretsofuganda-ca.business.site/ 
Second Skin  https://secondskin.ink/ 
Shades of Grey Tattoo http://shadesofgreytattoo.com/ 
ShivTattoos https://www.facebook.com/ShivTattoos/ 
Silver Bones Tattoo http://www.silverbonestattoo.com/ 
Sink the Ink Tattoo Company  https://www.sinktheink.ca/ 
Skandles https://www.facebook.com/SkandleS/ 
Skin Design Tattoo https://skindesigntattoos.com/ 
Skinner Ink Tattoos https://www.facebook.com/SkinnerInkTattoos/ 
Skintricate Tattoo Company  https://www.skintricate.ca/ 
Skull and Lotus Tattoo https://www.skullandlotustattoo.com/ 
Skull Store https://www.skullstore.ca/ 
Smack Tattoos
Smilin Buddha Tattoo
Smoking Barrel Customs https://www.instagram.com/smoking.barrel.customs/ 
Sock Rocket  https://sockrocket.ca/ 
Some Like It Hot Ltd. https://hungryvolcano.com/ 
Soul of the Boreal - Kya Dubois https://www.facebook.com/kyaduboisartist/ 
Source Tattoo Supply https://www.sourcetattoosupply.com/ 
Star Creations  https://starcreations.ca/ 
Stat Healthcare http://stathealthcare.net/catalogue/ 
Steins Natural Selection https://www.facebook.com/SteinsNaturalSelection/ 
Stopbully.com https://stopbully.com/ 
Strange Society Tattoos https://www.facebook.com/Strange-Society-Tattoos-1972143693064492/ 
Street City Tattoos https://streetcitytattoos.com/ 
Strictly Tattoo https://strictlytattooinc.com/ 
Studio Phi Tattoos http://studiophitattoos.com/ 
Taiko Taco http://www.taikotaco.com/ 
Take It And Go https://www.takeitandgoyyc.com/ 
Tattoo People https://www.tattoopeople.ca/ 
Tenfold Tattoos https://www.tenfoldtattoos.com/ 
The Art of Tarot  http://www.theartoftarot.co/ 
The Arthouse Inc https://www.thearthouseinc.ca/ 
The Arts Corporation http://www.theartscorporation.net/ 
The Brindle Room https://www.instagram.com/thebrindleroom/ 
The Burly Beard Tattoo Studio https://m.facebook.com/theburlybeard/ 
The Buzz Bin  https://www.instagram.com/elainatuttletattoos/?hl=en 
The Dumpling Hero  https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Restaurant/The-Dumpling-Hero-484026172000810/ 
The Electric Highway  http://www.theelectrichighway.ca/ 
The Fourth Apparel https://thefourthapparel.com/ 
The Gilded Beard/Bridge City Brand https://thegildedbeard.com/ 
The Happy Fish Catering Truck https://www.facebook.com/happyfishtruck/ 
The Magic of Christmas Motorcycle Toy Run http://www.themagicofchristmasmotorcycletoyrun.com/ 
The Sterling Skull Studio https://thesterlingskullstudio.com/ 
The Union Tattoo https://www.uniontattoo.net/ 
The Village Ink https://thevillageink.com/ 
Third Eye Tattoo Parlour https://www.thirdeyetattoo.ca/ 
Tiki Town Tattoo http://tikitowntattoo.com/index.html 
TNT https://www.tntwhistler.com/ 
Tommy's Supplies https://production.starbritecolors.com/?SID=3nskhgp6u1d89mi365arkju42g 
Trademark Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/jerome__aniska/?hl=en 
Tradesman Tattoo Company https://www.tradesmantattoocompany.com/ 
Tribal Expression http://www.tribalexpression.com/ 
TriCity Ink https://www.instagram.com/stormtattoos/ 
Trinity Body Jewlery  http://www.trinitybj.com/ 
Two Horses  https://twohorsesmtl.com/en/ 
Underground Ink https://www.facebook.com/undergroundinkstudio/ 
Urge 2 Tattoo Studio http://www.urge2.ca/ 
Vagner Studio http://travisvagner.com/ 
Valhalla Beard Care https://feedyourbeard.ca/ 
Wandering Panda https://www.facebook.com/TheWanderingPandaTattoo/ 
White Rabbit Tattoo Collective https://www.whiterabbittattoocollective.com/ 
Wolverine's Custom Metal Ltd. 
Wonderland Micropigment Cosmetic Clinic https://www.gorendezvous.com/wonderlandmicropigment 
World Wide Tattoo Supply  https://www.worldwidetattoo.ca/english/ 
Worn By Warriors http://www.wornbywarriors.com/ 
Wu Tattoo Connection  https://www.facebook.com/wutattooconnectionvictoriaville/ 
Zilford's Fried Chicken  https://www.zilfordsfriedchicken.com/ 
ZoltanGal https://www.zoltangal.com/ 

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter