2021 Exhibitor List: 

9 Element Tattoos http://www.9element.com
9th Gate Gallery https://www.facebook.com/9thGateG/
Acoustic Ink Tattoos http://www.acousticink.ca
Alex Eremko https://www.instagram.com/graviest/
Altar Tattoo https://www.altartattoo.com/
An Tattoo http://www.antattoo.net
Architect Tattoos http://architecttattoos.com/home.html
Ashlee Rasovic Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/Ashleerasovictattoos/
Atticus Tattoo http://www.atticustattoo.com
Aza Machine https://www.instagram.com/azamachine/?hl=en
Bio Ink Tattoos https://www.facebook.com/bioinktattoos/
Bitch'n Karma Apothecary https://www.bitchnkarma.com/
Black Market Tattoo http://www.blackmarkettattoo.ca/
Bleeding Rose Tattoo http://www.bleedingrosetattoo.com/
Blue Mountain Tattoo http://www.inkbysaga.com
BodyMods http://www.bodymods.ca
Bones and Stars Tattoos http://www.instagram.com/bonesandstars
Born From Blood Art Collective https://www.instagram.com/bfbtattoo/?hl=en
Boss Tattoo http://www.bosstattoos.com/
Brass Talon https://www.caltattooart.com/
Butterfly Art http://www.butterflyartstudio.com
Calgary Cycle City https://www.calgarycyclecity.com
Calgary Motorcycle Toy Run, The https://calgarytoyrun.ca/
Calibre Tattoo http://www.calibretattoo.com
Capital Tattoo https://capitaltattoo.ca/
Cheyenne Tattoo Equipment https://cheyennetattoo.com/en
Collingwood Tattoo Company http://www.collingwoodtattoocompany.com
Craftsman Tattoos http://craftsmantattoos.com
Cryptic Hive https://www.facebook.com/CrypticHive/ 
DAB Skincare http://www.dabskincare.com
Daddissues Clothing http://www.daddissues.ca
Dark Art Oddities https://www.facebook.com/Darkartoddities/
Dark Hour Ink https://www.darkhourink.ca/
Deadly Tattoos & Deadly Tattoo Supply https://deadlytattoosupply.com/
Death Defied Clothing Co https://deathdefied.ca
deSades Creative Dreams http://www.desadescreativedreams.com
Dryland Custom Fabrication https://www.drylandcustomfabrication.com/
Elevate Life https://www.calgaryfamilychiro.com/
Elle Jay Studio https://theellejay.com/
Empress Tattoo http://www.empresstattoo.ca/
Evoked https://evoked.ca/
Fineline Tattoo & Art https://www.instagram.com/tattoobyjohnpaul/
Flaming Moth Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/fm_tattoo_sk/
Flash Tattoo Works https://www.instagram.com/shawn_goertzen/?hl=en
Fox and the Machine Tattoo http://www.foxandthemachine.com
Glassbird Tattoo Collective http://www.glassbirdtattoo.com
GLOW MD https://glowmdclinics.com/
Gold Ocean Studio https://www.goldoceanstudio.com/
Golden Gryphon Tattoo https://goldengryphontattoo.com/
Helcim https://www.helcim.com/
Henna by Iram .
Hipster Lasers https://www.hipsterlasers.com/
Hon Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/ct_hontattoo/
I Heart Tattoos http://www.facebook.com/ihearttattoos 
Immaculate Concept Tattoo http://www.yyctattoo.com/
Ink Addiction https://www.instagram.com/siknaktattoo/?hl=en
Ink Well Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/ink.well_tattoo/
Intuition Tattoo and Piercing https://www.instagram.com/intuitiontattoobarbweston/
Iron Eagle Ink https://www.instagram.com/ink.well_tattoo/
Johnny Le Tattoos https://www.instagram.com/johnnyletattoos/?hl=en
Knits Knots and Beads https://m.facebook.com/Paiges-Knits-Knots-and-Beads-1680009535584188/?ref=bookmarks
Koala T Ink Studio http://koalatinkstudio.com/
L'Abattoir https://www.facebook.com/labattoirFTW
Lemon Heaven http://www.lemonheaven.com/calgary
Lily & Rae https://www.instagram.com/lilyandrae.shop/
Low Life Studios https://www.lowlifestudios.ca/
Lucid Dream Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/luciddreamtattoo/?hl=en
Lune Noire Tatouage http://www.christellesouverbie.com
M.S. Enterprise .
Malos Tattoo & Aesthetics http://www.malostattoo.com
Mr. Scriptkeeper  https://www.instagram.com/mr.scriptkeeper/?hl=en
Mr.Ta Ttoo https://www.instagram.com/mcmillantattoo/?hl=en
Murder Pillows https://www.instagram.com/murder_pillows_and_things/?hl=en
New Edge Ink  https://www.newedgeink.com/
New World Samurai http://www.newworldsamurai.com/
Nikki Smith Tattoo https://www.prettysketchylines.com/
Ninjew Tattoo http://www.ninjewtattoo.com
Noble Coin Rings http://www.facebook.com/noblecoinrings
NoMoreWetSpot http://www.nomorewetspot.com
Obsidian Rose Tattoo http://www.obsidianrosetattoo.com/
Outsider Tattoo Collective https://www.outsidertattoocollective.com/
Parlour Tattoo Studio https://www.parlourtattoo.ca/
Perception Ink https://www.facebook.com/perceptiontattoo/
Persona Ink https://www.instagram.com/personaink/
Piranha Tattoo https://piranhatattoo.ca/
Pirates Loot Tattoo http://www.piratesloot.ca
Red Moon Curios http://www.Facebook.com/redmooncurios
Removery/Second Skin .
Rogue Arts Tattoo
Ruthless Diamonds https://www.instagram.com/ruthless_diamonds/
Scentsy http://www.meghannclements.scentsy.ca
Skull and Lotus Tattoo http://www.skullandlotustattoo.com
Smoking Barrel Customs https://www.instagram.com/smoking.barrel.customs/
Sophia Brown Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/sophiabrowntattoos
Spencer Bosch Tattoos https://www.instagram.com/spencerboschtattoos_/?hl=en
Sterling Skull Studio, The http://www.thesterlingskullstudio.com
Sugar & Spice Tattoo http://www.tricityink.com
Tautu http://www.taututattoo.com/
Thoughtbox Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/thoughtboxtattoo/
Tiger Heart Tattoo http://www.tigerhearttattoo.com
Urge 2 Tattoo http://www.urge2.ca/
Valhalla Beard Care https://feedyourbeard.ca/
Vixens Closet https://vixenscloset.ca/
Wonderland Micropigment Cosmetic Clinic https://wonderlandmicropigment.com/
Wu Tattoo Connection https://www.facebook.com/wutattooconnectionvictoriaville/
ZoltanGal https://www.zoltangal.com/

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter