EXHIBITOR LIST


Updated October 11 , 2018

 

 

 

 

 

710 Shattered http://www.710shattered.ca/
780 ToothFairy https://www.instagram.com/780toothfairy/?hl=en 
Addictive Ink Inc. http://www.addictiveink.net
Adrenaline http://www.adrenalinestudios.com/
After Inked Canada http://www.crystalocorp.com/ 
Albert Freek .
An Tattoo http://www.antattoo.net
Arcadian Tattoo http://Facebook.com/tatsbytaylor/Arcadian
Architect Tattoos https://architecttattoos.com/home.html
Ascending Koi Tattoo http://www.ascendingkoi.com/ 
At Needlepoint Inc. http://www.atneedlepoint.ca/
Atomic Zombie http://www.atomiczombie.net/ 
Atticus Tattoo http://www.atticustattoo.com/
Bad Apply Clothing Company http://www.badappleclothing.ca/ 
Barnstormer Studio https://barnstormerstudio.ca/ 
Barron Tattoo Studio http://barrontattoo.com/
Bee Haven http://@beehaventattoo
Bella Rpse Tattpp Studio https://www.facebook.com/bellarosetattoostudio/ 
Bertram & Co Tattoo https://www.bertramandcompany.com/
Best of Seven Barbers http://bestofsevenbarbers.com/
Beyond Body Art Tattoos http://www.beyondbodyarttattoos.com
Bio Ink Tattoos https://www.facebook.com/bioinktattoos/
Black and Blue Tattoo https://www.blackandbluetattoo.ca/ 
Black Craft Tattoo .
Black Market Tattoo http://www.blackmarkettattoo.ca/ 
Black Owl Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/BlackOwlTattoo/ 
Black Sea Tattoo https://blackseatattoos.com/home.html 
Black Widow Tattoo http://www.widowtattoo.com/ 
Blackeyes Tattoo http://blackeyestattoo.ca/ 
Bloodline Tattoo Company http://bloodlinetattoocompany.com/home.html
Blue Blood Tattoos http://bluebloodcustomtattoos.com/
BodyMods http://www.bodymods.ca
Boss Tattoos http://www.bosstattoos.com/
Brazzen Bombshell https://seneweb.senegence.com/us/
Burnt Whiskey Beard Co. http://www.burntwhiskey.com
Bushido Tattoo https://bushidotattoo.com/home.html
Butterfly Art http://www.butterflyartstudio.com
Calgary Cycle City https://www.calgarycyclecity.com/
Calgary Harley-Davidson https://www.calgaryharleydavidson.ca/
Calgary Mini Donuts http://www.calgaryminidonuts.com/
Calgary Roller Derby Association http://newjam.calgaryrollerderby.com/ 
Calgary Straight Razor Shaving https://www.facebook.com/Calgary-Straight-Razor-Shaving-255410594628747/
Calgary Tattoo Company https://www.facebook.com/CalgaryTattooCompany/
CalTattoo https://www.facebook.com/Caltattooart/
Capital Tattoo www.capitaltattoo.ca
Chapa Tattoo .
Cheyanne Kot & Sydney Dyer .
Cinnamon Girl Clinic http://www.cinnamongirlclinic.ca/
Classique Boutique http://www.classiqueboutique.com
Cosmic Debris Tattoo .
Crafts of Tibet .
Crimson Empire Tattoo https://crimsonempiretattoo.com/home.html 
Crop King Seeds https://www.cropkingseeds.com/
Cruz Studios http://www.cruzstudios.ca
Cryptic Hive https://www.facebook.com/CrypticHive/ 
Dark Art Oddities http://www.darkartoddities.com
Dark Tide Tattoo Co. https://www.facebook.com/darktidetattooco/
Demon-Eyez Clothing http://demon-eyezclothing.com/
Diamond Clay Studios .
Disa Raven .
Divine Alchemy Tattoos https://www.facebook.com/DivineAlchemy/ 
Dragonfly Jewels https://www.facebook.com/DragonflyJewels 
Dragon FX http://dragonfxtattoo.com/ 
Dynamic Studios http://www.romancetattoos.ca
Electric Odyssey Tattoo https://electricodysseytattoo.com/
Electric Underground Tattoo http://www.electricunderground.ca/
Enso Tattoo http://ensotattoo.com/
Eternal Ink Inc. https://www.eternalink.ca/
Evilgenius Artworx
Extinkt Tattoo Removal and Skin Clinic Inc. https://extinkttattooremoval.com/ 
Fat Uncle Al https://www.instagram.com/fatuncleal/?hl=en 
Fire Vixen Tattoos http://www.firevixentattoos.com/
Flashpoint Tattoo Company http://tattookelowna.ca
Freckles Fabulous Faces .
Fussion Jeans Ltd. .
Gas Pedals Tattoo https://www.gaspedalstattoo.com/ 
Ghost Town Tattoo and Barber https://ghosttowntattoos.com/home.html
Gipsy Tiger https://www.instagram.com/gipsytiger/
Golden Iron Tattoo Studio http://goldenirontattoostudio.com/
Good Guy Supply http://goodguysupply.com/
Good Point Tattoos http://www.gptattoos.com
Grapevine Tattoo .
Grumpy's Ink .
H2Ocean Tattoo and Piercing Aftercare http://www.h2ocean.com
Handcrafted Tattoo Ltd. https://www.facebook.com/HandcraftedTattooLtd
Happy Buddha Tattoo http://www.happybuddhatattoo.ca/
Hazzardous Material http://www.hazzardousmaterial.com/ 
Heavy Horse https://www.heavyhorsetattoo.com/
Henna by Iram http://www.hennabyiram.com
Hon Tattoo Studio http://www.hontattoo.com/ 
Honor Bound Tattoos http://honorboundtattoos.com/
Human Kanvas Inc. http://www.humankanvas.com
I Heart Tattoos https://www.facebook.com/ihearttattoos
Identity Tattoo & Piercing http://www.identitystudio.ca/
Ill-Fated Kustoms https://illfatedkustoms.com/ 
ILM Jewlery http://www.ilmjewelery.ca/
Imperial Tattoo Connexion https://business.facebook.com/imperialtattooconnexionshop/
Incendiary Tattoos http://www.incendiarytattoos.ca
Ink & Water Tattoo https://www.inkandwatertattoo.ca/
Ink Spot Tattoo http://www.inkspottattoo.ca/
International Paintball Group http://www.ipgca.com
Jakku Tattoo http://www.jakkutattoo.com/ 
Kane's Harley-Davidson https://www.kanesharleydavidson.com/ 
KuSu Inc. https://www.getkusu.com/ 
Lars Works http://larsworks.ca/
Lemon Heaven http://www.lemonheaven.com
Little Lion Man Leather .
Living Canvas Tattoo http://www.livingcanvastattoo.ca/
LM Studios http://www.facebook.com/luzmarinastudios/
Lonny Stefanyk .
Loveless Tattoo .
Machete Premium Cuts http://machetepremiumcuts.bigcartel.com/
Mad Ink Custom Design http://www.madinkcustomdesign.com
Magnolia Tattoo Company https://www.instagram.com/mandycatherine_tattooer/?hl=en
Mammoth Beard Co https://www.mammothbeard.ca/
Mammoth Tattoo https://www.mammothtattoo.ca/
Mechanical Concept Tattoo http://www.mechanicalconcept.com/
Melon 'n' Peach Tattoo Boutique https://www.facebook.com/meloNnpeach/ 
Memento Mori Studios Inc.  http://abbotsfordtattoo.com/index.html
Memories of Days Gone By https://memoriesofdaysgoneby.com/ 
Mike Kenny Tattoos https://www.instagram.com/mikekennytattoos/?hl=en
Monsters' Ink http://www.monstersink.ca
Ms. Mac n Cheese https://msmacncheese.com/
MTL Tattoo http://www.mtltattoo.com/ 
My Brow & Beauty http://www.browandbeauty.com/ 
NAIT http://www.nait.ca
NEOTAT http://www.neotat.com/
New Dimenstion Tattoos http://www.newdimensiontattoos.com/
New Edge Ink http://www.newedgeink.com 
New Tradition Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/newtraditiontattoo/
Nima Tattoo http://nimatattoo.com/
Ninth Tail Tattoo .
No Love Lost Tattoo Studio .
Noir Arts Studio https://www.noirartsstudio.com/ 
Nolek Tattoo Studio https://www.facebook.com/nolektattoo/ 
Northern Spectrum Tattoo Studio https://www.facebook.com/northernspectrumtattoo/ 
Obsidian Rose Tattoo http://www.obsidianrosetattoo.com/
Original Energy Sales .
Parlour Tattoo Studio https://www.facebook.com/parlourtattoostudio 
Pascal Malorni Reniere https://www.facebook.com/JuiceBlood
Peppermint Hippo Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/Peppermint-Hippo-Tattoo-272022581687/
Pinz Tattoo https://pinztattoo.com/home.html
Pirates Loot Tattoo http://www.piratesloot.ca
Pitbull Tattoos & Body Piercing https://www.instagram.com/jesmartintattoos/ 
Pixie Glassworks https://pixieglassworks.com/
Primitiveprint http://www.primitiveprint.com/ 
Pure Imagination Tattoo & Arts Collective http://www.pureimaginationtattoo.com 
Red Loon Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/redloon/
Relegation Tattoo http://www.relegationtattoo.com/ 
Revolt Tattoos https://www.revolttattoos.com/
Rite of Ritual https://riteofritual.com/password 
River Valley Printing Co https://rivervalleyprintingco.myshopify.com/ 
Rolling Bars Challenge .
Royal Rose Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/royalrosetattoos/ 
Scentsy .
Second Street Tattoo http://www.secondstreettattoo.com
Serpent Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/serpenttattoo.tt2/
Set in Stone https://www.set-in-stone.ca/ 
Shades of Grey http://www.shadesofgreytattoo.com/ 
Shogun Tats Tattoo Studio https://www.facebook.com/ShogunTatsTattooPiercingStudio/
Simon Haiduk Studios http://www.simonhaiduk.com
Sink The Ink Tattoo Company https://www.sinktheink.ca/
Skull and Lotus Tattoo http://www.skullandlotustattoo.com
Skull Store https://www.skullstore.ca/ 
Smilin Buddha Tattoo Ltd. .
Some Like it Hot Ltd. https://hungryvolcano.com/
Source Tattoo Supply https://www.sourcetattoosupply.com/
Starbrite Colors/Tommy's Supplies https://www.tommyssupplies.com/default.aspx?
Stat Healthcare http://stathealthcare.net/catalogue/
Stay Soft Apparel https://www.instagram.com/staysoftapparel/
Steel N Ink http://www.steelnink.com/
Steins Natural Selection https://www.facebook.com/SteinsNaturalSelection/
Stopbully.com http://www.stopbully.com
Strange Society Tattoos https://www.facebook.com/Strange-Society-Tattoos-1972143693064492/?ref=br_rs
Strictly Tattoo https://strictlytattooinc.com/ 
Studio Phi Tattoo http://studiophitattoos.com/ 
Studio Zen Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/studioZenTattoo 
Taiko Taco http://www.taikotaco.com/
Take It and Go https://www.takeitandgoyyc.com/
Tatouage Royal https://tatouageroyal.com/
Tattoo People https://www.tattoopeople.ca/
Tattoo Zoo http://www.tattoozoo.net/
Tattoos by Dani Mea https://www.truespadetattoo.com/
The Arthouse Inc http://www.thearthouseinc.ca/
The Burly Beard Tattoo Studio https://www.facebook.com/theburlybeard/ 
The Buzz Bin http://www.buzzbin.ca
The Dumpling Hero http://www.thedumplinghero.com
The Fountainhead Tattoo http://www.fountainheadtattoo.com/ 
The Fourth Apparel http://www.thefourthapparel.com
The Magic of Christmas Motorcycle Toy Run http://themagicofchristmasmotorcycletoyrun.com
The Old Crow Tattoo Parlour https://www.theoldcrowtattooyyc.com/ 
The Raven and The Wolves .
The Sterling Skull Studio http://www.thesterlingskullstudio.com
Thompson Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/thompsontattoo
Tiki Town Tattoo http://www.tikitowntattoo.com/
Timber Tattoo Co. http://htttp//www.timbertattoo.ca
Trinity Body Jewlery http://www.trinitybj.com
Two Rivers Tattoo Parlour http://www.facebook.com/tworiverstattoo
Urge 2 Tattoo http://www.urge2.ca/
Vagner Studio http://www.facebook.com/travisvagner
Valhalla Beard Care http://www.valhallabeardcare.com
Vanity Tattoo

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter