EXHIBITOR LIST 

3 Kings Collective https://www.3kingscollective.com/
8-6 Original https://int.86beer.com/global/en.html
Addictive Ink Inc. http://www.addictiveinktattoos.com
Albert Freek Masks http://www.instagram.com/albertfreek
Alberta Ink https://www.instagram.com/alice.ink.in.wonderland/?hl=en
Alchemy Apparel https://www.facebook.com/AlchemyApparel/
An Tattoo http://www.antattoo.net
Art of Tarot, The http://www.theartoftarot.co
Atticus Tattoo http://www.atticustattoo.com
Behemoth Ink https://www.facebook.com/behemothink/
Bella Elite Beauty & Barber Academy https://www.bellaelitebeauty.com/
Bitch'n Karma Apothecary https://www.bitchnkarma.com/
Black Market Tattoo http://www.blackmarkettattoo.ca/
Black Swan Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/michellewarawatattoos/?hl=en
Bleeding Rose Tattoo http://www.bleedingrosetattoo.com/
BodyMods http://www.bodymods.ca
Boss https://www.instagram.com/mat.blak/?hl=en
Boss Tattoo http://www.bosstattoos.com/
Bridge City Brand https://bridgecitybrandinc.com/
Brindle Room, The https://www.instagram.com/thebrindleroom/
Bringing Beauty To You http://www.bringingbeauty2u.com
Burly Beard Tattoo Studio, The https://m.facebook.com/theburlybeard/
Butterfly Art http://www.butterflyartstudio.com
Buzz Bin, The https://www.instagram.com/elainatuttletattoos/?hl=en
Calgary Tattoo Company https://www.facebook.com/CalgaryTattooCompany/
Calibre Tattoo http://www.calibretattoo.com
Cheyenne Tattoo Equipment https://cheyennetattoo.com/en
Classique Boutique Corsets http://www.classiqueboutique.com
Crystal's Can Co. https://crystalscanco.com/
Daddissues Clothing http://www.daddissues.ca
Dangerous Damsels https://www.facebook.com/TheDangerousDamsels/
Death Defied Clothing Co https://deathdefied.ca
Devil's Head Coffee Roasters http://devilsheadcoffee.ca
Devon + Lang  https://devonandlang.com/
Dragonfly Jewels http://www.dragonflyjewels.ca
Dumpling Hero, The https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Restaurant/The-Dumpling-Hero-484026172000810/
Elevate Life http://www.awakenchiropractic.ca
Elle Jay Studio https://www.theellejay.com/
Emily Clare https://www.instagram.com/emilyclaretattooer/
Empress Tattoo http://www.empresstattoo.ca/
Evilgenius Artworx https://www.facebook.com/evilgeniusartworx/
Eyemazy https://eyemazy.com
Fine Line Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/pg/Finelinetattoo22/posts/
Freshbox https://freshboxinc.com/
Gadget Guy Canada https://www.facebook.com/gadgetguycanada
Ghost and Anchor https://www.facebook.com/ghost666anchor/
Gilded Beard, The https://thegildedbeard.com/
Happy Fish Catering Truck https://www.facebook.com/happyfishtruck/
Hidden Secrets https://hiddensecretsstore.com/
Hipster Lasers https://www.hipsterlasers.com/
Human Kanvas Inc. http://www.humankanvas.com
Ink Nectar Tattoo http://www.tricityink.com
Inktender Studio http://www.inktender.com
Intuition Tattoo and Piercing https://www.instagram.com/intuitiontattoobarbweston/
Johnny Le Tattoos https://www.instagram.com/johnnyletattoos/?hl=en
JR's Hats https://www.facebook.com/jrscustomhats/
Knits Knots and Beads https://m.facebook.com/Paiges-Knits-Knots-and-Beads-1680009535584188/
Lemon Heaven http://www.lemonheaven.com/calgary
Little Witch Tattoo https://www.littlewitchtattoo.com/
Luz Marina Studios http://www.facebook.com/luzmarinastudios/
Malos Tattoo & Aesthetics Studio http://www.malostattoo.com
Mammoth Beard Co http://www.mammothbeard.ca
Memento Mori https://www.instagram.com/memento.mori.yyc/?hl=en
Noble Coin Rings http://www.facebook.com/noblecoinrings
NoMoreWetSpot http://www.nomorewetspot.com/
Parlour Tattoo Studio https://www.facebook.com/katinatattoos
Perception Ink https://www.facebook.com/perceptiontattoo/
Prima Tattoo Collective http://www.primatattoo.com
Pure Imagination https://www.instagram.com/azamachine/?hl=en
Pythoness Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/Ashleerasovictattoos/
Redfern Ent. https://redfernent.com/
Rose Gold Piercing and Tattoo https://www.rosegoldbodypiercing.com/
Ruthless Diamonds https://www.instagram.com/ruthless_diamonds/
Scentsy http://www.meghannclements.scentsy.ca
Shadow Puppet Studios https://shadowpuppetstudiosnow.square.site
Simon Haiduk Studios https://simonhaiduk.com/
Skintricate Tattoo Company http://www.skintricate.ca
Skull and Lotus Tattoo http://www.skullandlotustattoo.com
Skull Krew Tattoo http://www.skullkrewtattoo.com
Smoking Barrel Customs https://www.instagram.com/smoking.barrel.customs/
Some Like it Hot Ltd https://hungryvolcano.com
Source Tattoo Supply http://www.sourcetattoosupply.com
Steins Natural Selection http://www.cougarsdentaxidermy.com
Sterling Skull Studio, The http://www.thesterlingskullstudio.com
Stopbully.com http://www.stopbully.com/
Studio Hypatia: Art of Rennie Poynton http://instagram.com/renld_arts
Take It and Go http://www.takeitandgoyyc.com
The Magic of Christmas Motorcycle Toy Run http://themagicofchristmasmotorcycletoyrun.com
Third Eye Tattoo http://www.thirdeyetattoo.ca
Thoughtbox Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/thoughtboxtattoo/
Timeless Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/connorcade/
Valhalla Beard Care https://feedyourbeard.ca/
Vertigo Tattoos & Body Piercing http://www.instagram.com/raetattoo
White Collar Ink https://www.whitecollarink.ca/

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter