2022 Exhibitor List

Name Web address - Work
100 Mile Tattoo http://www.100miletattoo.com
3 Kings Collective https://www.3kingscollective.com/
3 LINES TATTOO https://www.facebook.com/3linestattoo/
9 Element Tattoos http://www.9element.com
9Lives Studio https://www.instagram.com/9livesstudio/
A Tattoo Co https://www.instagram.com/atattooco/
Addictive Ink Inc. http://www.addictiveinktattoos.com
After Inked Canada https://www.crystalocorp.com/product-category/after-inked/
Against the Grain  http://www.bloodlinetattoocompany.com
Albert Freek Leather http://www.instagram.com/albertfreek
Alive At Night http://www.wearealiveatnight.com
Amazink Votre Artiste www.amazinktattoo.ca
Amy Mymouse https://www.instagram.com/amy_mymouse
Amy Nics https://www.instagram.com/amy.nics/
An Tattoo http://www.antattoo.net
Aqua Aura Creations https://www.instagram.com/aqua_aura_creations/
Architect Tattoos www.architecttatttos.com
Archive Tattoo http://www.archivetattoo.com/
Art of Tarot, The https://www.facebook.com/FrankKellerFortuneTeller/
Art Therapy Corp - Stay Cool Tattoo http://www.arttherapycorp.com
Ash Gray Ink https://www.instagram.com/ashgray_ink/
Ashlee Rasovic  https://www.facebook.com/Ashleerasovictattoos/
Atomic Tattoo and Piercing http://atomiczombie.squarespace.com/
Atrium Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/atriumtattooco/
Atticus Tattoo http://www.atticustattoo.com
Aurora Tattoo www.auroratattoo.com
Aux Aiguilles Folles https://www.instagram.com/auxaiguillesfolles/?hl=en
Bamboo Tattoo Studio https://www.bambootattoostudio.ca/
Baroy http://www.baroy.ca
Because I Can Tattoo Studio http://www.compostsmash.com
Bee Haven www.beehaven.ink/ 
Bee Haven  https://www.beehaven.ink/
Behemoth Ink https://www.facebook.com/behemothink/
Bertram & Co https://www.facebook.com/Bertram-Company-Tattoo-and-Piercing
Bio Ink Tattoos https://www.facebook.com/bioinktattoos/
Black Diamond Tattoo Club https://www.blackdiamondtattooclub.com
Black Diamond Tattoo Club https://www.blackdiamondtattooclub.com/
Black Market Tattoo http://www.blackmarkettattoo.ca/
Black Sea Tattoo https://blackseatattoos.com
Bleeding Rose Tattoo http://www.bleedingrosetattoo.com/
Blood N Ink https://www.instagram.com/bloodnink/
Bloom Tattoo Co. http://www.bloomtattooco.ca
BodyMods http://www.bodymods.ca
Bones and Stars Tattoos http://www.instagram.com/bonesandstars
Boo Radley Tattoo https://www.yqrtattoos.com/
Born from Blood https://www.instagram.com/traviscadeau/?hl=en
Boss Tattoos http://www.bosstattoos.com
Boss Tattoos  (Yvonne) https://www.bosstattoos.com/
Brass Talon https://www.brasstalontattoo.com
Buried in Black  https://www.facebook.com/bibtattoo/
Buried In Black  https://www.facebook.com/bibtattoo
Burning Birch Tattoo  
Butterfly Art http://www.butterflyartstudio.com
Calibre Tattoo http://www.calibretattoo.com/
Capital Tatttoo https://capitaltattoo.ca
Chad Harrington Tattoo http://www.chadharringtontattoo.co
Chapa Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/chapa_tattoo/
Chronic Ink Tattoos http://www.andrewscott.com
Coven Body Arts https://covenbodyarts.com/
Craftsman Tattoos http://craftsmantattoos.com
Crimson Dawn Collective http://www.crimsondawncollective.com
Cryptic Hive  https://www.facebook.com/CrypticHiveTattooCoLtd 
Cryptic Hive  https://www.facebook.com/CrypticHive/
Dangerous Damsels https://dangerous-damsels.com/
Dark Art Oddities https://www.facebook.com/Darkartoddities/
Dark Hour Ink https://www.darkhourink.ca/
Death Defied Clothing  www.deathdefied.ca
Dermocultura https://www.instagram.com/dermocultura/?hl=en
DFA Tattoos https://www.dfatattoos.com/
Doing Tattoo http://www.doingtattoo.com
DSV Studios https://www.instagram.com/dsv.studios/
Eikon Tattoo Equipment  https://www.eikondevice.com/
Electric Grizzly https://www.instagram.com/electricgrizzlytattoo/?hl=en
Electric Llama Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/electricllamatattoo/
Elevate Life http://calgaryfamilychiro.com
Empress Tattoo http://www.empresstattoo.ca/
Enchanted Tattoo Studio http://www.enchantedtattoo.com
Endeavour Tattoos http://www.endeavourtattoo.ca
Evilgenius Artworkx https://www.evilgeniusartworx.ca/
Evoked Art https://evoked.ca/
Exotica Tattoos https://exotikatattoos.com/en/
Fineline Tattoo & Art https://www.instagram.com/tattoobyjohnpaul/
Flash Tattoo Works https://www.instagram.com/shawn_goertzen/?hl=en
Fox and the Machine Tattoo https://foxandthemachine.com/
FYT Tattoo Supplies https://fytsupplies.ca/
Gold Tooth Grin Tattoo Studio https://www.instagram.com/goldtoothgrinstudios/?hl=en
Golden Gryphon Tattoo https://goldengryphontattoo.com/
Good Friend Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/goodfriendtattoo
Good Guy Tattoo Supply http://www.goodguysupply.com
Goodnews Tattoo https://www.goodnewstattoos.ca/
Grab Art Tattoo Studio https://www.grabarttattoo.com/
GRIM Studios https://www.instagram.com/grim.studios/
Henna by Iram http://www.hennabyiram.com
Hidden Gem Tattoo Studio http://www.hiddengemtattoostudio.com
Hon Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/ct_hontattoo/
Honor Bound Tattoos Inc.  http://honorboundtattoos.com/
Human Kanvas Inc. http://www.humankanvas.com
Immaculate Concept https://www.yyctattoo.com/
Inktender Studio http://www.inktender.com
Inner Wolf Jewelry https://innerwolfjewelry.com/
Inspired Art Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/inspiredarttattoo/?hl=en
Intuition Tattoo and Piercing https://www.instagram.com/intuitiontattoobarbweston/
Jade and Jackal https://www.instagram.com/jadeandjackal/?hl=en
Jammaink Tattoo & Piercing & 780 ToothFairy https://www.facebook.com/EdmontonToothfairy/
Jody Dawber https://www.instagram.com/jodydawber/
John Roberts Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/johnrobertstattoo/
Kabs https://www.instagram.com/780_kabs/
Kimpro Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/kimpro_bng/
Koala T Ink Studio http://koalatinkstudio.com/
La Planque http://www.laplanquetattoomtl.com
Léon Hubert  
L'Atelier Des Graveurs https://www.facebook.com/alexahebert.tattoo/
Lemon Heaven https://www.lemonheaven.com/
Liquid Amber Tattoo http://www.liquidambertattoo.com
Little Witch Tattoo https://www.littlewitchtattoo.com/
Living Canvas Tattoo http://www.livingcanvastattoo.ca
Low Life Studios https://www.lowlifestudios.ca/
Lucid Dream Tattoo  https://www.instagram.com/luciddreamtattoo/?hl=en
Mace Tattoos https://www.instagram.com/mace_tattoos/?hl=en
Madroot Creations https://www.instagram.com/madroot_creations/
Magnum Circus  http://magnumcircus.co.uk/
Malos Tattoo & Aesthetics http://www.malostattoo.com
Mammoth Beard Co http://www.mammothbeard.ca
Mammoth Tattoo http://www.mammothtattoo.ca
Matchbox Tattoo Studio www.matchboxstudio.com
Memphis Mori https://www.memphismori.com/
Messe Noire Studios https://messenoirestudios.ca/
Metamorphosis Custom Tattoo & Body Piercing http://metamorphosisbodyart.com
Midnight Oil Tattoo Co.  www.midnightoiltattoo.com
Momma Tried Studio https://www.instagram.com/mommatriedstudio/
Monsters' Ink https://www.instagram.com/montyricken/
Mr. Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/mcmillantattoo/?hl=en
Murder Pillows https://www.instagram.com/murder_pillows_and_things/?hl=en
New Edge Ink http://newedgeink.com
New World Samurai http://www.newworldsamurai.com
New World Samurai - Jesse James http://www.newworldsamurai.com/
Nikki Smith https://www.prettysketchylines.com/
Ninety Nine Tattoo https://www.ninetyninetattoo.com/
Ninjew Tattoo http://www.ninjewtattoo.com
Noble Coin Rings http://www.facebook.com/noblecoinrings
Obsidian Grove http://www.obsidiangrove.com
Oodles of Tattoodles https://www.instagram.com/oodles_of_tattoodles/?hl=en
Optimum Paintball www.optimumpaintball.ca
Organic Mechanics Tattoo and Art Gallery http://www.organicmechanicstattoo.com
Painfully Pretty Tattoos http://www.painfullyprettytattoos.com
Pansy Poke Tattoo Collective http://www.politeslut.net
Parlour Eleven https://parlour11.com
Parlour Tattoo Studio https://parlourtattoo.ca/
Persona Ink https://www.instagram.com/personaink/?hl=en
Pirates Loot  https://www.piratesloot.ca/
Pitch Black Tattoo https://pitchblacktattoo.ca/
PLS HURT ME TATTOO https://plshurtme.com/
Poch https://pochfinearts.com/
Prairie Fire Tattoos www.prairiefiretattoo.ca
Prickly Rose Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/pricklyrosetattoo/?hl=en
Primitiveimprint Tattoo https://primitiveimprint.com/
Rebel Girl Ink https://www.instagram.com/p/CN9NKessUoN
Rising Smoke Collective  https://www.instagram.com/risingsmoke.yyc/
River Valley Printing Co https://rivervalleyprintingco.myshopify.com/
Robyn Marshall Tattoo https://artistrobynmarshall.wordpress.com/
Rogue Arts Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/rogueartstattoo/
Royal Rose Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/royalrosetattoos/
Sacred Goat Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/sacredgoattattoo
Sage Tattoo and Art Collective http://www.sagetattoo.com
Sakred Skin & Studio http://www.facebook.com/sakredskinstudio
Scholes Ink  http://www.scholesink.com
Seven Doors tattoo http://sevendoorstattoo.com/
SkandleS https://www.facebook.com/SkandleS/
Skinner Ink Tattoos https://www.facebook.com/SkinnerInkTattoos/
Skintricate Tattoo Company http://www.skintricate.ca
Skull and Lotus Tattoo http://www.skullandlotustattoo.com
Smoking Barrel Customs https://www.instagram.com/smoking.barrel.customs/
Sophia Brown  https://www.facebook.com/sophiabrowntattoos
Sorry Mum Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/sorrymumtattoos/
Source Tattoo Supply http://www.sourcetattoosupply.com
Stuffarts www.stuffarts.com
Sugar & Spice Tattoo http://www.tricityink.com
Sunday Best Tattoo  https://www.spencerkmyta.com/contact
Tattoo Apothecary  http://www.shadesofgreytattoo.com
Tenfold Tattoos https://www.tenfoldtattoos.com/
The Dumpling Hero http://www.thedumplinghero.com
The Happy Fish Catering Truck https://www.facebook.com/happyfishtruck/
The Iron Siren Tattoo Parlour https://ironsiren.ca
Thirteen Hands Tattoo https://thirteenhandstattoo.com
Thoughtbox Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/thoughtboxtattoo/
Top Cat Tattoos http://www.topcattattoos.com
Traveling Wilbury Tattoo Co. https://www.instagram.com/travelingwilburytattooco/?hl=en
Tribal Expression & Opulence Piercing https://tribalexpression.com/
Twin Sparrows https://www.instagram.com/graviest/
Valhalla Beard Care https://feedyourbeard.ca/
Vertigo Tattoos & Body Piercing https://www.instagram.com/vertigotattoos/
Vivid Tattoos https://www.instagram.com/vivid_tattoos/?hl=en
Vixens Closet vixenscloset.ca
Wolf and Crown Tattoos https://wolfandcrowntattoo.com/
WoodBuffaloTattoo Inc.  https://www.instagram.com/woodbuffalotattooinc/?hl=en
Wu Tattoo Connection https://www.facebook.com/wutattooconnectionvictoriaville/
ZoltanGal  

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter