2021 Exhibitor List: 

9th Gate Gallery https://www.facebook.com/9thGateG/
Acoustic Ink Tattoos http://www.acousticink.ca
Adrenaline Vancouver http://www.adrenalinestudios.com
An Tattoo http://www.antattoo.net
Art of Tarot, The http://www.theartoftarot.co
Behemoth Ink https://www.facebook.com/behemothink/
Bleeding Rose Tattoo http://www.bleedingrosetattoo.com/
Blue Mountain Tattoo (The Realism Club) http://www.inkbysaga.com
Bones and Stars Tattoos http://www.instagram.com/bonesandstars
Born From Blood Art Collective
Canadian Blood Services - Calgary http://www.blood.ca
CB Medical http://cbmedical.ca
Cheyenne Tattoo Equipment https://cheyennetattoo.com/en
Classique Boutique Corsets http://www.classiqueboutique.com
Dark Art Oddities https://www.facebook.com/Darkartoddities/
Dark Hour Ink https://www.darkhourink.ca/
deSades Creative Dreams http://www.desadescreativedreams.com
Flaming Moth Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/fm_tattoo_sk/
Glassbird Tattoo Collective http://www.glassbirdtattoo.com
Gold Ocean Studio https://www.goldoceanstudio.com/
Henna by Iram http://www.hennabyiram.com
International Paintball Group - IPG http://www.ipgca.com
Intuition Tattoo and Piercing https://www.instagram.com/intuitiontattoobarbweston/
Lune Noire Tatouage http://www.christellesouverbie.com
Mammoth Beard Co http://www.mammothbeard.ca
MTL Tattoo http://www.mtltattoo.com
MTL Tattoo - Emmanuel https://www.mtltattoo.com/
Murder Pillows
Ninjew Tattoo http://www.ninjewtattoo.com
Noble Coin Rings http://www.facebook.com/noblecoinrings
Outsider Tattoo Collective https://www.outsidertattoocollective.com/
Parlour Eleven &  https://parlour11.com
Dark Ocean Tattoo  https://www.darkoceantattoo.com
Pura Vida Apothecary http://puravidaapothecary.com
Rainfire Tattoo http://www.rainfiretattoo.com
Rebel Girl Ink https://www.instagram.com/p/CN9NKessUoN/?igshid=1jvlqiov8j17c
Rogue Arts Tattoo
Sakred Skin & Studio http://www.facebook.com/sakredskinstudio
Scentsy - Meghann http://www.meghannclements.scentsy.ca
Skull and Lotus Tattoo http://www.skullandlotustattoo.com
Snow Moon Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/snowmoontattoo/?hl=en
Steri-Studio Tattoo Supply http://www.steristudio.com
Strange Society Tattoos https://www.facebook.com/Strange-Society-Tattoos-1972143693064492/
The Happy Fish Catering Truck https://www.facebook.com/happyfishtruck/
The Psych Ward https://www.instagram.com/studiopsychward/?hl=en
Tiger Heart Tattoo http://www.tigerhearttattoo.com
Valhalla Beard Care https://feedyourbeard.ca/
vixens closet https://vixenscloset.ca/
Wax That Tat Inc. http://www.waxthattat.com 
Wu Tattoo Connection https://www.facebook.com/wutattooconnectionvictoriaville/

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter