2024 EXHIBITOR LIST

as of June 12th

100 Mile Tattoo http://www.100miletattoo.com
3 LINES TATTOO http://www.3linestattoo.com
8th Gate Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/mattgibbtattoo/
905-INK Tattoos http://www.905ink.ca
A Tattoo Co http://www.atattooco.square.site
Acoustic Ink Tattoos http://www.acousticink.ca
Albanez Art https://www.albanezart.com/portfolio#/passion-project/
Alchemy Apparel https://www.facebook.com/AlchemyApparel/
Alt F4 Studio http://www.altf4studio.com
An Tattoo http://www.antattoo.net
Aphotic Tattoo Co. https://www.instagram.com/aphotictattooco/
Be Good Tattoo Co. http://www.begoodtattoo.com
Behemoth Ink http://www.behemothink.com
Billie Tuesday http://www.billietuesday.com
Black Magic Collective https://www.instagram.com/blackmagic.collective.yql/
Bleeding Rose Tattoo http://www.bleedingrosetattoo.com/
Bloodline Tattoo MTL https://bloodlinemtl.com/
Bloom Tattoo Co. http://www.bloomtattooco.ca
Blume Berry 22 / Studio 22 https://www.instagram.com/artofblumeberry/
Bones and Stars Tattoos http://www.instagram.com/bonesandstars
Captains Tattoo Company http://captainstattoo.com
Chaos Tattoos http://www.chaostattos.ca
Chronic Ink Tattoos https://chronicinktattoo.com
Conor https://www.instagram.com/stickybonessmith/
Coven Body Arts http://www.covenbodyarts.com
Cowboys Caviar http://www.cowboyscaviar.com
Cozy Cryptids https://www.facebook.com/CozyCryptids/
Crown & Serpent http://www.thecrownandserpent.com
Cult 1696 https://www.instagram.com/cult1696/
Dark Ocean Tattoo http://www.darkoceantattoo.com
Daruma Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/krebopolis/
Deathclub https://beacons.ai/deathclub
Doomcart Tattoo Shop https://www.instagram.com/andriy_vlas/
Drop the Ink https://www.instagram.com/droptheink_calgary/
DSV Studios https://www.instagram.com/dsv.studios/
Ego Tattoo http://www.egotattoo.ca
Evilgenius Artworx https://www.instagram.com/blacktulip.tattoostudio/
Eyemazy https://eyemazy.com
Falk Tattoos http://www.falktattoos.com
Fall Back Down Tattoo https://www.fallbackdowntattoo.com
Famiglia Tattoo Fernie https://www.instagram.com/famiglia.tattoo/
Fineline Tattoo & Art - Singapore https://www.instagram.com/tattoobyjohnpaul/
Finesse Tattoo http://www.hansdeslauriers.com
Fit and Flow Tattoo  http://www.chadharringtontattoo.com
Forsaken Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/forsaken.tc/
Fox and the Machine Tattoo http://www.foxandthemachine.com
Ghostly Garlic https://www.instagram.com/ghostlygarlic/
Gold Ocean Studio https://www.goldoceanstudio.com/
Gold Tooth Grin Tattoo Studio http://www.goldtoothgrin.com
Good Guy Tattoo Supply http://www.goodguysupply.com
Got Ink? https://www.got-ink.ca/
Heart to Hand Tattoo http://www.hearttohandtattoo.com
Helix Piercing Inc. http://www.helixpiercing.ca
Ink and Iron Wainright https://www.facebook.com/tattoosbybambi/
Ink n Out https://www.instagram.com/c.y.s.e.n/
Ink the Matrix Tattoo http://www.drsolarestattoo.com
Inktender Studio http://www.inktender.com
Jillaine Tattoo http://www.jillaine.ca
Kabs Tattoos https://www.instagram.com/780_kabs/
Kate Marie Ink https://www.facebook.com/katemarieink/
Knox Your Socks Off https://www.instagram.com/knoxyoursocksoffhotsauce/
Lemon Heaven https://www.lemonheaven.com/
Living Canvas Tattoo http://www.livingcanvastattoo.ca
Low Life Studios https://www.lowlifestudios.ca/
Lush Linx YEG https://www.instagram.com/lush_linx_yeg/
Mace Tattoos https://www.instagram.com/mace_tattoos/
MarDon Tattoo https://www.facebook.com/mardonmeditat
Mockingbird Tattoo YYC http://www.instagram.com/mockingbirdtattoos
Montreal Classique http://www.montrealclassique.com
MS Enterprise
Ninjew Tattoo http://www.ninjewtattoo.com
No Way Back http://www.nowayback.ca
Odin's Eye Tattoo http://www.odinseyetattoo.com
Optimum Paintball https://www.optimumpaintball.ca/
Parliament Tattoo - Angel https://www.instagram.com/chapta.too_hk
Parliament Tattoo - Kat https://www.instagram.com/parliamenttattoo/
Parlour Eleven http://www.parlour11.com
Pinz N Thingz http://www.pinznthingz.ca
Platinum Ink https://www.instagram.com/platinum.ink/
Rahmat Cutlery https://www.instagram.com/rahmatcutlery/
Rick & Davey Posters https://www.facebook.com/bartariyxe
Rouge Total http://www.rougetotal.com
Serpent & Stone Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/serpentandstonetattoo/
Skull and Lotus Tattoo http://www.skullandlotustattoo.com
Source Tattoo Supply http://www.sourcetattoosupply.com
Stabdaddi Tattoos https://www.instagram.com/stabdaddi/
The Astoria Tattooing Co. https://www.instagram.com/the.astoria.tattoo.co/
The Deadly North http://www.thedeadlynorth.com
The Lost Apostle http://www.lostapostle.ca
Thoughtbox Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/thoughtboxtattoo_sylvanlake/
Tiger Heart Tattoo http://www.tigerhearttattoo.com
Timeless Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/connorcade/
Top Cat Tattoos http://www.topcattattoos.com
Tuff Cat Tattoo Studio https://tuffcattattoo.ca
Under My Thumb https://www.instagram.com/undermythumbtattoos/
Vertigo Tattoos & Body Piercing http://www.vertigotattoos.com
White Lightning Distillery https://whitelightningdistillery.com/
Wolf and Crown Tattoos http://www.wolfandcrowntattoo.com
Wu Tattoo Connection http://www.grumpysink.com

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter