2021 Exhibitor List: 

9 Element Tattoos http://www.9element.com
9th Gate Gallery https://www.facebook.com/9thGateG/
Acoustic Ink Tattoos http://www.acousticink.ca
Adrenaline Vancouver http://www.adrenalinestudios.com
Alex Eremko Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/graviest/
An Tattoo http://www.antattoo.net
Art of Tarot, The http://www.theartoftarot.co
Architect Tattoos https://architecttattoos.com/home.html
Aza Machine https://www.instagram.com/azamachine/?hl=en
Behemoth Ink https://www.facebook.com/behemothink/
Bio Ink Tattoos https://www.facebook.com/bioinktattoos/
Black Market Tattoo http://www.blackmarkettattoo.ca/
Bleeding Rose Tattoo http://www.bleedingrosetattoo.com/
Blue Mountain Tattoo http://www.inkbysaga.com
BodyMods http://www.bodymods.ca
Bones and Stars Tattoos http://www.instagram.com/bonesandstars
Born From Blood Art Collective https://www.instagram.com/bfbtattoo/?hl=en
Boss Tattoo http://www.bosstattoos.com/
Brass Talon https://www.caltattooart.com/
Butterfly Art http://www.butterflyartstudio.com
CB Medical http://cbmedical.ca
Cheyenne Tattoo Equipment https://cheyennetattoo.com/en
Collingwood Tattoo Company http://www.collingwoodtattoocompany.com
Craftsman Tattoos http://craftsmantattoos.com
Cryptic Hive https://www.facebook.com/CrypticHive/ 
DAB Skincare http://www.dabskincare.com
Daddissues Clothing http://www.daddissues.ca
Dark Art Oddities https://www.facebook.com/Darkartoddities/
Dark Hour Ink https://www.darkhourink.ca/
Dark Ocean Tattoo http://www.darkoceantattoo.com
Deadly Tattoos & Deadly Tattoo Supply https://deadlytattoosupply.com/
Death Defied Clothing Co https://deathdefied.ca
deSades Creative Dreams http://www.desadescreativedreams.com
Dryland Custom Fabrication https://www.drylandcustomfabrication.com/
Electric Grizzly Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/electricgrizzlytattoo/
Fineline Tattoo & Art https://www.instagram.com/fineline.art/
Flaming Moth Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/fm_tattoo_sk/
Fox and the Machine Tattoo http://foxandthemachine.com/
Glassbird Tattoo Collective http://www.glassbirdtattoo.com
Gold Ocean Studio https://www.goldoceanstudio.com/
Golden Gryphon Tattoo https://goldengryphontattoo.com/
Henna by Iram .
Immaculate Concept https://www.yyctattoo.com/
Incendiary Tattoos http://www.incendiarytattoos.ca
Ink Addiction https://www.instagram.com/siknaktattoo/?hl=en
Intuition Tattoo and Piercing https://www.instagram.com/intuitiontattoobarbweston/
Jordan Chin Tattoos Inc https://www.instagram.com/jordanchin99/
Kevin Ward Tattoos https://www.instagram.com/studiopsychward/?hl=en
Knits Knots and Beads https://m.facebook.com/Paiges-Knits-Knots-and-Beads-1680009535584188/?ref=bookmarks
L'Abattoir https://www.facebook.com/labattoirFTW
Lemon Heaven .
Lily & Rae https://www.instagram.com/lilyandrae.shop/
Low Life Studios https://www.lowlifestudios.ca/
Lune Noire Tatouage http://www.christellesouverbie.com
Mammoth Beard Co http://www.mammothbeard.ca
Monsters' Ink https://www.instagram.com/montyricken/
Mr. Scriptkeeper https://www.instagram.com/mr.scriptkeeper/?hl=en
Mr.Ta Ttoo https://www.instagram.com/mcmillantattoo/?hl=en
MTL Tattoo http://www.mtltattoo.com
Murder Pillows https://www.instagram.com/murder_pillows_and_things/?hl=en
New Edge Ink https://www.newedgeink.com/
Ninjew Tattoo http://www.ninjewtattoo.com
Noble Coin Rings http://www.facebook.com/noblecoinrings
NoMoreWetSpot http://www.nomorewetspot.com
Outsider Tattoo Collective https://www.outsidertattoocollective.com/
Parlour Tattoo Studio https://www.parlourtattoo.ca/
Perception Ink https://www.facebook.com/perceptiontattoo/
Persona Ink https://www.instagram.com/personaink/
Piranha Tattoo https://piranhatattoo.ca/
Pirates Loot Tattoo http://www.piratesloot.ca
Pura Vida Apothecary http://puravidaapothecary.com
Rebel Girl Ink https://www.instagram.com/p/CN9NKessUoN/?igshid=1jvlqiov8j17c
Red Moon Curios http://www.Facebook.com/redmooncurios
Rogue Arts Tattoo .
Scentsy http://www.meghannclements.scentsy.ca
Skull and Lotus Tattoo http://www.skullandlotustattoo.com
Spencer Bosch Tattoos https://www.instagram.com/spencerboschtattoos_/?hl=en
Sugar & Spice Tattoo http://www.tricityink.com
The Happy Fish Catering Truck https://www.facebook.com/happyfishtruck/
Tiger Heart Tattoo http://www.tigerhearttattoo.com
Valhalla Beard Care https://feedyourbeard.ca/
Vixens Closet https://vixenscloset.ca/
Wax That Tat Inc. http://www.waxthattat.com 
Wonderland Micropigment Cosmetic Clinic https://wonderlandmicropigment.com/
Wu Tattoo Connection https://www.facebook.com/wutattooconnectionvictoriaville/

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter