2019 EXHIBITOR LIST

Last Updated August 14, 2019 

3 Kings Collective  https://www.3kingscollective.com/ 
7th Samurai  http://www.7thsamuraitattoos.com/ 
8-6 Original https://86beer.com/int/int.html
Addictive Ink Inc.  https://addictiveinktattoos.com/ 
Adina Gifts https://adoniaa.com/ 
Adrenaline Vancouver https://adrenalinestudios.com/ 
After Inked Canada https://www.crystalocorp.com/product-category/after-inked/ 
Albert Freek Leather  https://www.instagram.com/albertfreek/ 
An Tattoo  https://www.antattoo.net/ 
Aria Apparel https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/AriaApparel 
Baked Ink http://www.bakedink.co.za/ 
Bananas Tattoo https://www.bananastattoo.co.uk/ 
Barron Tattoo Studio http://barrontattoo.com/ 
Beyond Body Art https://beyondbodyarttattoos.com/ 
Bio Ink Tattoos https://www.facebook.com/bioinktattoos/ 
Black Market Tattoo  http://www.blackmarkettattoo.ca/ 
Black Sheep Gifts https://www.blacksheepgifts.com/ 
Black Swan Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/michellewarawatattoos/?hl=en 
Black Widow Tattoo http://www.widowtattoo.com/ 
BodyMods https://www.bodymods.ca/store/catalogue.php 
Boss Tattoos http://www.bosstattoos.com/ 
Broke And Stoked https://brokeandstoked.myshopify.com/ 
Bushido Tattoo https://bushidotattoo.com/home.html 
Butterfly Art http://www.butterflyartstudio.com/ 
CalTattoo  https://www.caltattooart.com/ 
Chapa Tattoo  https://www.instagram.com/chapa_tattoo/ 
Cheyenne Tattoo Equipment https://cheyennetattoo.com/en 
Classique Boutique Corsets http://www.classiqueboutique.com/ 
Dark Art Oddities https://www.facebook.com/Darkartoddities/ 
Dark Hour Ink https://www.darkhourink.ca/ 
deSades Creative Dreams https://www.desadescreativedreams.com/ 
Dirt & Ink https://www.instagram.com/dirt.and.ink/ 
Divine Alchemy Tattoos https://www.facebook.com/Divine-Alchemy-Tattoos-179564808746555/ 
Dragon FX http://dragonfxtattoo.com/ 
Dynamic Studios http://dynamictattoo.ca/ 
Electric Arts Tattoo Studio  https://www.theonlyshopever.com/ 
Electric Odyssey Tattoo https://electricodysseytattoo.com/ 
Elevate Life Chiropractic http://www.calgaryfamilychiro.com/ 
Enso Tattoo  http://ensotattoo.com/ 
Fineline Tattoo & Art https://www.instagram.com/fineline.art/ 
Fitu Tatau Canada https://fitutataucanada.com/ 
FK Irons https://www.fkirons.com/ 
Flash point Tattoo Company  http://www.tattookelowna.ca/ 
Flash Tattoo Removal http://www.flashtattooremoval.com/ 
Gilded Sparrow https://www.gildedsparrow.ca/ 
Golden Iron Tattoo Studio https://goldenirontattoostudio.com/ 
Good Guy Supply http://goodguysupply.com/ 
Good Point Tattoos http://gptattoos.com/ 
Grizzled Bear  https://grizzledbear.com/ 
H2Ocean Tattoo and Piercing Aftercare https://h2ocean.com/ 
Henna by Iram http://www.hennabyiram.com/ 
Hidden Secrets https://hiddensecretsstore.com/ 
Holy Noir http://www.holynoir.com/ 
House of Wovles Tattoo https://www.instagram.com/houseofwolvestattoo/?hl=en 
Human Kanvas Inc.  https://humankanvas.com/ 
Hungry Hero
Identity Tattoo http://identitystudio.ca/ 
Imperial Tattoo http://www.imperialtattoos.com/ 
Incendiary Tattoos http://www.incendiarytattoos.ca/ 
Inktender Studio https://www.inktender.com/ 
International Paintball Group https://www.ipgca.com/ 
Jay Ivaree Tattoos https://www.jay-ivaree.com/ 
Jordan Chin Tattoos Inc.  https://www.instagram.com/jordanchin99/ 
Kamakazi Tattoo https://www.kamakazitattoos.com/ 
Kent Of Inglewood https://www.kentofinglewood.com/ 
Kevin Wilson Fine Art https://www.kevinwilsonfineart.com/ 
Kmyta Art https://www.spencerkmyta.com/contact 
Lemon Heaven  http://www.lemonheaven.com/
Lombard Street Tattoo https://lombardstreettattoo.com/ 
Loveless https://www.lovelesstattoo.ca/ 
Machete Premium Cuts  http://machetepremiumcuts.bigcartel.com/ 
Mad Ink Custom Design https://www.madinkcustomdesign.com/ 
Mammoth Beard Co.  https://www.mammothbeard.ca/ 
Mechanical Concept Tattoo http://www.mechanicalconcept.com/ 
Monarchy Leather https://monarchyleather.bigcartel.com/ 
Monsters Ink https://www.instagram.com/montyricken/ 
More Life Tattoo http://www.morelifetattoo.pl/ 
MTL Tattoo https://www.mtltattoo.com/ 
My Brow & Beauty  http://www.browandbeauty.com/ 
NAIT http://www.nait.ca/ 
New Tradition Tattoo
Nicole's Custom Tattoo http://nicolestattoos.weebly.com/ 
Nima Tattoo http://nimatattoo.com/ 
No Love Lost Tattoo Studio http://nolovelosttattoos.com/ 
Organic Mechanics Tattoo & Art Gallery  http://organicmechanicstattoo.com/ 
Paradigm Tattoo  http://www.cohenfloch.com/ 
Parlour Eleven https://parlour11.com/ 
Perception Ink https://www.facebook.com/perceptiontattoo/ 
Pirates Loot Tattoo https://www.piratesloot.ca/ 
PLS HURT ME  https://plshurtme.com/ 
Prima Tattoo Collective  https://www.primatattoo.com/ 
Pura Vida Apothecary  https://puravidaapothecary.com/ 
Robyn Marshall Tattoo https://artistrobynmarshall.wordpress.com/ 
ROP Tattoo https://www.roptattoo.com/ 
Sans Regret https://www.instagram.com/studiosansregret/ 
Scentsy  https://meghannclements.scentsy.ca/ 
Second Skin  https://secondskin.ink/ 
Serpent Tattoo  https://www.facebook.com/Ashleerasovictattoos/ 
Shades of Grey Tattoo http://shadesofgreytattoo.com/ 
Silver Bones Tattoo http://www.silverbonestattoo.com/ 
Skandles https://www.facebook.com/SkandleS/ 
Skin Design Tattoo https://skindesigntattoos.com/ 
Skinner Ink Tattoos https://www.facebook.com/SkinnerInkTattoos/ 
Skintricate Tattoo Company  https://www.skintricate.ca/ 
Skull and Lotus Tattoo https://www.skullandlotustattoo.com/ 
Skull Store https://www.skullstore.ca/ 
Smack Tattoos
Sock Rocket  https://sockrocket.ca/ 
Some Like It Hot Ltd. https://hungryvolcano.com/ 
Soul of the Boreal - Kya Dubois https://www.facebook.com/kyaduboisartist/ 
Source Tattoo Supply https://www.sourcetattoosupply.com/ 
Steins Natural Selection https://www.facebook.com/SteinsNaturalSelection/ 
Strange Society Tattoos https://www.facebook.com/Strange-Society-Tattoos-1972143693064492/ 
Taiko Taco http://www.taikotaco.com/ 
Take It And Go https://www.takeitandgoyyc.com/ 
Tattoo People https://www.tattoopeople.ca/ 
Tenfold Tattoos https://www.tenfoldtattoos.com/ 
The Art of Tarot  http://www.theartoftarot.co/ 
The Arts Corporation http://www.theartscorporation.net/ 
The Buzz Bin  https://www.instagram.com/elainatuttletattoos/?hl=en 
The Dumpling Hero  https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Restaurant/The-Dumpling-Hero-484026172000810/ 
The Fourth Apparel https://thefourthapparel.com/ 
The Gilded Beard/Bridge City Brand https://thegildedbeard.com/ 
The Happy Fish Catering Truck https://www.facebook.com/happyfishtruck/ 
The Magic of Christmas Motorcycle Toy Run http://www.themagicofchristmasmotorcycletoyrun.com/ 
The Sterling Skull Studio https://thesterlingskullstudio.com/ 
Third Eye Tattoo Parlour https://www.thirdeyetattoo.ca/ 
Tiki Town Tattoo http://tikitowntattoo.com/index.html 
TNT https://www.tntwhistler.com/ 
Tommy's Supplies https://production.starbritecolors.com/?SID=3nskhgp6u1d89mi365arkju42g 
Trendy Not Ltd. https://www.trendynot.com/ 
Tribal Expression http://www.tribalexpression.com/ 
TriCity Ink https://www.instagram.com/stormtattoos/ 
Trinity Body Jewlery  http://www.trinitybj.com/ 
Two Horses  https://twohorsesmtl.com/en/ 
Underground Ink https://www.facebook.com/undergroundinkstudio/ 
Urge 2 Tattoo Studio http://www.urge2.ca/ 
Vagner Studio http://travisvagner.com/ 
Valhalla Beard Care https://feedyourbeard.ca/ 
Wandering Panda https://www.facebook.com/TheWanderingPandaTattoo/ 
White Rabbit Tattoo Collective https://www.whiterabbittattoocollective.com/ 
World Wide Tattoo Supply  https://www.worldwidetattoo.ca/english/ 
Wu Tattoo Connection  https://www.facebook.com/wutattooconnectionvictoriaville/ 
Zilford's Fried Chicken  https://www.zilfordsfriedchicken.com/ 
ZoltanGal https://www.zoltangal.com/ 

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter